Another week and another month to live with BCH

23 89
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

As I woke up from bed earlier today, and looked through my window to see the face of the sun that lightened the day, a hush of joy filled my heart. It is another week and another month of life, living a simple life. Then I remembered its Monday, the first working day of the week in the new month. I never had the urge to get out of bed because I am not under any obligation to report to anyone or any office. My home is my office and I can take care of anything I have to do at any time on my own. Such is the life of a writer, and writing in the Bitcoin cash community makes it easier for me to live on my own. I remembered the statement "Bitcoin gives you the freedom to live your life according to your terms". It was hard to adsubed this statement at first, when I thought about how many people were using BCH in my area and where I will get to buy things with my BCH. But having a working platform, as well as the ability to earn and save more BCH bearing in mind that it will never lose value gives me great satisfaction to work harder and invest more.

It is no news that we are in a period of hyper inflation in a declining economic power, and I think most people do not fully understand how money is devaluated over time and the importance of using BCH. You have to understand that one dollar today will not be one dollar tomorrow. The number may still be the same but the purchasing power will no longer be what we have today. Fiat money has continued to devaluate over time and there is nothing the government can do to stop it. A loaf of Bread for a dollar today can go up to $20 tomorrow making $1 worthless in your hand. When the government puts more money into the economy, the value of money goes down further. How can we save our Fiat money from losing value, and protect the fruits of our labor in the hope of building a sustainable future for our children and family?

Many people have chosen BTC which was thought to be the ideal solution to fence off hard-earned income from a downward spiral. But if you save money without the ability to spend from your money as you want then there is no difference between the central bank system and BTC you have turned to. The controls you want to avoid, the resistance you abhore, and the freedom to spend your money where you want and how much you want are all prohibited using BTC. But with BCH freedom is guaranteed not only by protecting our money from losing value due to inflation but also by empowering us to spend more or less what we want and at any time we want.

There can be nothing better than that. Having $10 in BTC is like having nothing. You can do better to forget about it because it is too small to cover transaction fees to use it. $10 can feed a family of five for two days. While with BCH you can spend as little as a cent without a network problem. BCH is the best way to fence against inflation while spending money.

Oh! it’s the first Monday in a new month, and my kids were going back to school after the weekend holidays. They had already packed their things and were waiting for their provisions. There was some sort of a drama that play out, I din’t have fiat money at home. These days, I'm thinking a lot about BCH that I don't keep Fiat money in my home unless I need money. 90% of my income is now in BCH. Apart from the money I invested in my wife's business I have no other way to earn Fiat money. I quickly turned to my exchange to do some trading of my BCH to get money for the kids.

Turning to my coinbase exchange wallet where I have some BTC that has been lying there for over a year now. About $60, I decided to see if I could sell it for BCH and transfer it to my bitcoin.com wallet. But what greeted me was shocking. The amount was not even enough to cover the trading costs and I had better leave it there, good as useless. I turned to my BCH wallet after which I sent a small amount to my Remitano peer to peer exchange wallet and within another 5 minutes everything including trading and receiving money in my bank account was completed with only about $0.04 for the transaction.

The kids have gone to school now, and would not be back until weekend. Now, it's just me and my wife at home, and knowing that my wife will always go to the shop during the day, I will be having a full house alone to do my online work, writing and trying new things all days without any distraction. Having taken up the courage to earn a living by writing and earning BCH, I have actually been able to live the way I want to do things that give me happiness and satisfaction. It is not a life of laziness even though most people may think of it that way seeing you staying indoors every day. I’ve never been worried now about leaving something undone, whether I have to attend meetings or something like that. As long as I have my mobile phone and my wallet, I am all set for any assignment. BCH is now helping me begin to enjoy my service in the ministry without fear of lack of money.

And here again, in another week of a new month, with community engagement, interacting with people of same Vision and goals and with a chance to earn more BCH for doing what I love, life cannot be more easier than that. Even if I have to engage in other things outside the house, I will always have my cell phone with me, and will be able to put in a few paragraphs of writing no matter how tight the schedule.

Welcome to November, It's another month to live with BCH.

7
$ 5.31
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 2
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new month, first I want it thank you the sponsorship. I'm a newbie to crypto I never knew that BTC has so many restrictions thank goodness that BCH is here and easy to transact with.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome to the bitcoin cash sommunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month sir, may we all have a wonderful November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, November will be favorable to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peruse cash has offered such countless individuals chance to acquire BCH and am so cheerful I am among those profiting from it. i am very happy knowing about read cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless the person that introduced me to read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read cash has given so many people opportunity to earn BCH and am so happy I am among those benefiting from it.

I pray this month will be productive for everyone here. Welcome to November

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nowhere can you find the type of opportunity we have here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no other opportunity online that is as good as read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just so sad that BTC lost sight of the original intent. Hopefully BCH continues on this right track

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are glad to have found BCH in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree! Having BTC is the same as havung your money in a time deposit, plus the fees are overwhelmingly high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTC is just an asset right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about read.cash last night not only that but with proof I have a guy who went to school with nothing but he came back home last night with making $600 from read.cash I was really amazed because it wasn’t only proving it with mouth I saw the money and he gave me part in bch I was really surprised I have no doubt than to invest my time in it I wish I achieve more here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, with hard work and dedication you are going to make it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I’m grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the day I met read.cash, I stick to it because it's a rare opportunity to grab to earn money by just writing your thoughts. Also getting to know people in the community and learning from and their experience is superb! I am amazed by your great interest in this platform. Let's continue living our everyday life with BCH 😁😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep, I have great interest in this site for all that I have achieved here are enormous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray it be a very productive month for me more, watch out for more information from me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be a productive month for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a new week for us all to be productive btw keeping our money in crypto is great since we have all what we need to gain from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, crypto is the best way to keep money, and you will never lack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago