Five Dreadful Things that scares me the most

18 37
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fears

Hello, a pleasant evening to you guys. How's your day? About me? Well, I feel sad, because I'm on my final interview about my job through phone, but suddenly the network got corrupted (sighs). I hope they'll call me back sooner.

Well, I guess i'd be better when I'll be wearing my smile and stay positive.

Alright! So, I know all of us had our fears and things that scares us most, wanting our vocals to scream to the fullest. Well, I guess it's time for me to share my fears, since I love to share spooky stories. I also have my limits pertaining to courage.

So here it is, The top 5 things that scares me most.

Supra heights

I want to tell you that @athaliah knows that I love to do back flips at medium heights in a river. So, I am not a coward of heights. But, wait! What about tall buildings with 24 storeys? Or maybe, doing a sky diving? Well, uhh actually that's one of my weakness. It feels like, it's going to sip my blood and makes me feel debilitated. I can't dare to watch what is going on below. It's going to devour my soul and consciousness lol haha.

Leech

The reason why I don't want to put my legs on a swamp is because of this creature. I don't wanna be sipped by these creatures. It feels like an alien is drinking your blood and eating your flesh. Maybe if there'll be atleast one that would bite me, it would make me scream in fear waahhh! Noooo.. Overacting haha.

Venomous snake

I already have hold a lot of snake such as vine snake, baby cobra and ball phyton. But, I don't wanna mess with wild snakes like king cobra, black mamba, anacondas or even a rattle snake. I don't want to be chased by them, it would make me jump at the same time scream in struggle. I remember when I was a kid, a cobra sniffs my feet, luckily it didn't bite me. When I saw the angry cobra I take a huge leap as I can to evade it, then the cobra chased me. It gives me a mild trauma about cobras until now.

Greatest fear in life

Well, aside from scary and deadly creatures, this thing surely scares me from the inside out. Losing the person I love. This is the most unacceptable and a worst nightmare for me. I don't want to lose the person I love, though I love my family too but losing the person you are intimate with, is a lot more painful. I don't want this to happen to me and also to you who is reading this. Well, maybe time may heal us, but still it can't pay the pain and the moments that you'll be missing with the rest of your life.

Wazzup guys! what is your greatest fear? Please share it in the comment section. Feel free to comment and allow us to feel what you are feelin'.

Thank you so much guys for reading my article, and again for your insatiable support, it inspires me a lot to have fun writing with you. I hope we'll be having more time together. Shalom!

F.Y.E

Another article from my friend, just so you know guys if you are wondering why he can't be able to join and write his articles in this platform it's because he had no stable connections in his place and his phone is nearly broken. This is also my own way to help him financially because the tips in each of his very own articles are given directly to him, so much for that thank you for reading his works and even though he can't keep in touch with us, your comments and upvotes inspires him to write more, sharing his personal experiences in life. God bless everyone hope you had a great weekend!.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsor!❣️
CHECK THEM OUT!

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

Others are from google.com

11
$ 4.50
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fears

Comments

tanan mana oy hadlok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gane yie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snake,eeww. I hate snakes. Heights, absolutely not my thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can't imagine to hold a snake too😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snakes are cute. I'm so sorry but people hardly likes it. Well I have height phobia too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky for you bro haha me too heights are just Terrifying.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also scared of leech. 😭 Kaya di na din ako naliligo sa mga tabing ilog eh kasi nagkatrauma na ako dyan nung bata kasi ako may nadikit 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh katakot naman yan sis lahat ng worms actually natatakot ako, pero tung bloodsucking worm natu naku baka mahimatay sukems😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will really scream and run if I see a snake, like literally I don't think I can survive the encounter 😄😄 I don't want to ever lose a loved one, mostly my mom and siblings...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, the movies about snakes gave me trauma too haha thats why I don't want to encounter them, 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh! So scared of leech and snake. I even had a dream of snakes its a bad dream, someone said that if you dreamed a snake, one of your companion betrayed you. I don't know if it's true hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual!😬 Me too i also dreamt about snakes in my dream and a lot of people said that if ever it appears in our dream it means that one of our loved once will die, i hope its not true🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a shame that your freind does not have good internet connect, but good of you to publish their article. Snakes scare me big time,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, he also need money so I help him through this😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you had that dream that you're falling from a cliff of something in a neverending fall? I have and it's horrible.

Also, I can't imagine having such a close encounter with such a dangerous creature as a Cobra! 😲 pick me up with a spoon please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez!!! I also dream that! It's terrifying and breath taking. Cobras are really dangerous, if a person was bitten by it he only have 20 mins to live in this world🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I afraid also heights Langga. Oh my yes leech, I remember when I was a kid when we plan to go somewhere to get a Kangkong, the weakness I had gotten to this.

Yes snakes is really frightful and the most is really dangerous. I don't want to encounter a snake. I always pray to God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanginginig yung tuhod ko kapag nakakita ako ng matataas na lugar ate ganda, kasi nasa isip ko na prang mhuhulog kahit di naman nangyayari haha. Tapos yung leech naku mahihimatay ako kapag makakakita ako nun😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago