Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here

16 68
Avatar for Merit.ahama
2 years ago

Hello great writers!!!

Yea, so long you're here on this platform writing something people like myself read and learn from, you're a great writer. And I'm more than honored to be in your midst this day by giving an introduction of myself.

Actually I opened an account with read cash a week ago but yet to write a post because I wanted to explore the platform and learn from what others have been doing t succeed here and I must say I've learnt a lot than I had imagined.

I was introduced to this platform some months back but the lazy me couldn't do anything about it and I procrastinated up till today and that is thanks to @McYusuf @Princessbusayo and my close friend @Otuyanancy They have talked me about this platform so many times until now and I'm happy to be making the move they've been waiting for.

Here's a Little Introduction Of Myself

My name is Merit Ahama with a nickname "Mhizsmiler". I'm a Nigerian, a student studying microbiology and in my final year... Can't wait to be a graduate, it hasn't been easy but I can see the end from here already.

I'm not new to writing as I've been in other writing platforms like Uptrennd which doesn't exist anymore and I'm presently an active user on the Hive blockchain, you can click on the link on my profile to see my Hive account profile.

I also have an account with noise cash, I actually got to see people writing about a platform called Read cash and then my friends made me join too. I've had some subscribers there and made a lot of friends, I'm hoping to find more friends here and I hope you'll be among them.

My Plans On Read Cash

As a lover of writing, I plan to share my life experiences, short inspiring stories, personal growth write ups, nature blessings and many more of articles that I specialize on.

I also plan to engage with my fellow read cash members, I love comments as they form connection between an author and a reader. Comments also help to build accounts as it tends to draw more people to my profile.

I plan to refer more people to know about read cash after I've gotten a bit used to how the system works, I always love to share what I gain from to others also.

Hope I'm Welcome Here

Your comments will be very much appreciated, can't wait to start engaging with you all.

Thanks for visiting!!!

7
$ 0.66
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @McYusuf
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Merit.ahama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Merit.ahama
2 years ago

Comments

Ciao! Welcome here on Read. cash, dear! So glad to see you here and finally made your first article! Looking forward to seeing more of your article as I'm confident that you are an excellent writer. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your kind words, I hope I make you read interesting posts from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear:) welcome and lets rock n roll here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a new user to read.cash...All the best 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to read cash dear friend... Let's learn and grow okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you're welcome here! We have opposite stories. I can say I'm more active here and I'm just recently exploring hive. But I'm having a hard time grasping everything on that blockchain lol. Unlike here, everything is pretty straightforward. But nothing's stopping us from enjoying both worlds!

Looking forward to hearing more from you, Merit! Welcome aboard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're on Hive too, that's great to know.. You'll love it there, it wasn't too complicated for me when I started there.

We'll sure do enjoy both platforms, nice meeting you Marts 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Have a blast, Merit! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The active user on Hive. I still want to understand myself and be active there too because readcash has taken much of my time. Lol I am glad you finally made your first post and you are lucky to get attracted by the bot. Keep it on babe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm seems we've got to make really long posts to get the bot attention right? I'll try my best while I also give time to Hive.

Thanks sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, Minimum is 600 words which is 4 mins read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks I will put that in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are highly welcome @merit.ahama I love your nickname. I can't wait for you to share your experience about your writing skills since you're already in the system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice meeting you. Yeah we can be friends Formally, Informally and even officially 😂

Welcome on boards. Haha. I hope you continue to have a nice time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 For sure, thanks for welcoming me my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago