My first time asking a girl out.

27 38
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Hi everyone


My first experience asking a lady out

You wanna read the clforst part about coming? Check out below

HERE

I am that shy type. Though jovial and jokes a lot. So those ladies get closer to me and would always love to play around me but my shy self would run away from them most of the time. I remembered when a girl who was our classmate had to hug me because I got the answer to the mathematical questions we had been solving for hours 😂. I got shocked like an electric current just passed through me

Most times I ignore their handshakes. I am not a freaky kind of person. Not really a misogynist but I am just kind of taking myself off them.

I remembered when @Maryjacy came to my DM one day and our conversation went on till she curiously sent me a kiss sticker and then I told her I needed the real one. Then she was like if you can come have it lol ( all jokes). But the response was “I never kissed a lady before”. She was shocked to have heard my response and said she never believed what I just said. 😂

Is it a crime not to kiss? She said NO but it sounds somehow. 😂

She never believed me until the end. Then I told her if a lady I am dating tried to kiss me by force then I might run away! Far far away! Lol, she burst into laughter and our conversation continued. That’s just the kind of person I am when it comes to matters of ladies. I hardly look a lady in the eyes. Maybe my wife should be the first

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for the encouragement ❤️

Back to the real deal of the day

My first time experiencing what I could call asking a lady out was when I was in my college days. I was still a little younger but more mature then. My desk was on the third roll in front of the class. I wasn’t that serious but not among the class backbenchers. I would say I am just an average student in the class.

Then there was this lady whose father just brought her resume with us and she came into the class while we were having a class then. I can’t remember exactly what class it was then but the teacher in charge instructed her to sit right in front of me. Everyone in the class was staring at her especially the guys, she was tall to a certain height, fair in complexion not too light and not too dark, she also had this kind of little and pointed nose which brought about more beauty to her face in addition to her dimples. She was just a perfect lady. I won’t lie, I also fell for her at first sight.

She wore jeans and a top since she was about to get her school uniform. While she sat at my front I was just staring at her backside and lost concentration. I think this naughty friend of mine had been studying me for a long time. He held my hands so quickly and used my hands to tap her at the back. Haha. I was shocked when she looked back at me. Then I was like 😳. “I am sorry I would like to ask if you are getting along with the class?” 😂. She smiled and nodded her head in response to my questions. Then I faced my friend and tapped him on the head while smiling. We both smiled and winked at each other in happiness.

I was thinking of talking to her and expressing my feelings for her, but I was thinking I should just give her some days then I would have my shot. Had I known! Haha. My friend already took that step and went to propose to her. She would always follow us on our way home. I thought she already fell for me without knowing my friend was the real deal. Not until a day when she carried something heavy on her way home then I felt like I should help my love 😍. I carried it for her for a long-distance. Then it was about time I would have to depart from her and head home. She then said thank you 🙏. I said “everything for you”! 😂 my heart already gone so far. Then she tapped me in the back and smiled. 😂 maybe I was just nothing but a fool in the ocean of fake love ❤️

The next day I already composed a love letter expressing how I felt to her. I left an option for a yes or no in the letter. I left it on her table while going out for a break. I was just so happy to get a response from her. Then after break time she already left it on my table to read. when I read, 😢 😢 my childish proposal was denied. I couldn’t cry. I experienced the heartbreak of the highest order ❤️‍🩹 💔 😂. But later on, I found out my friend was the real reason behind her denying my proposal. I was angry at first but later on, I moved on knowing the mistake was from my side for not expressing my feelings on time.

Thanks so much, @George_Dee for giving me the opportunity to write ✍️ something about my past and smile 😃. You can check out his post My first time experience here.

Header image from challenge post and no

13
$ 4.36
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

This is why, it's always good to be early in everything you do, so you won't be overtaken 😂 nice experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love in tokyo, baba chop breakfast from small, mad oo😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. This article got me laughing. I know that kinda feeling to be rejected after being assumed and concluded in the inner mind that she's in love with you alright. It socks. When that scenario first happened to me, Immediately deleted her number from my contact list but,,,,it always pop out from the brain whenever I need the number. Funny🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah, I know you won't take your time next time but don't take it too fast still, women are complicated, we don't like too fast sometimes😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, I have my eyes on you and MaryJacy... Mary toh Jacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come up with an incredible story again. I can't believe the first thing you did when the new girl entered the class was to stare at her backside 🤣🤣🤣, most guys do that anyways. If you had known, you would have expressed yourself earlier before your friend did, imagine her allowing you to carry the heavy stuff for her in vain 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can understand that feeling dear. Tread carefully next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 Pele! Mr Everything for you. You didn't make the fast move but it's nice you never fought your friend back because if it is lady, she will fight tooth and nail with her friend who went ahead with her crush

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol 😂 it’s a free world ooo. And I believe woman never finish just that I might not get someone like her so quick. 😂

Eyin ladies ni problem ife gaaaan oooo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about the rejection but kudos to you for not getting sad about it, you have heart to take it... But can I say, you delayed expressing ur feelings a bit?? Something tells me she would have said yes if it was early.. but I don't know, just a guess

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also guessed so too. But I later concluded with the thoughts that she is not meant for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first girl will be so lucky for you. Aweee. Can't wait for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I smiled all the way reading your story ..but what's your status with maryjacy? 🙈😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. She was a friend of mine on a blogging platform called Uptrennd. Before we met here again on readcash. Just the Alsace as some other Nigerians here. The likes of princess, Ola square, George and few others

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was so cute! I love it when you called her "my love". Shy guys are very charming. Next time that you get attracted to a girl, get her right away before someone steals her from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thumbs up for the very cool 😎 advice. You are a great friend. So I should go even if I know she might already have a fiancée or boyfriend? 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i am sure the next time the right woman comes, you won't wait for a perfect time to do the needful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah well said No wasting of time. 😂. Thanks so much for the advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sweet but a little too late for you :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ma’am. But I learnt my lesson. 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee... I feel so giddy with the ways you do trying to express your feelings towards her. Good thing you were able to cope up with the rejection. Maybe, if you expressed what you feel very early, probably, she will say yes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I also had a regret on that. Hahaha 😝 next time it won’t happen as such. Haha maybe I am still yet to find a girl who I can steal her heart permanently 😂 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on that 😊 For sure she's just somewhere 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. She might even be in the Philippines who knows?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Who knows right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on that 😊 For sure she's just somewhere 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is Leye shy now🤣🤣 What of now? Are you still shy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah kind of who I am. But I am trying to cope towards facing then nowadays.. you know now. I must become a man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago