Employment into the crypto company

5 61
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

CRYPTO G.M : Good day everyone, as you all know what this company to all about,this company was founded this year (2009) and we want to employ people that will bring the name of this company to the top market. We are employing as many as possible coins πŸͺ™ as we can and we will want you all to work toward achieving goals of a lifetime.

BTC: But sir what is the job we are in for, let us all know so we can have idea.

CRYPTO G.M: Good. Well what we are employing you to do is not a simple job because we are talking about a life time here, generations to come will meet and earn it. We are employing you all as a currency in exchange of cash. Each of you will work towards bringing people to your side. Win the souls of people and convince them to be for you and you alone. Then you all will come back in next 10years to give reports on what you all has achieved.

10 years later

CRYPTO G.M: I welcome you all back, I hope to hear good news about the work you've been given. Today we will be crowning the best currency among you all, but firstly you all will introduce yourselves and the year you started the task given to you.

BCH: My name is bitcoin and I started my task immediately the same year 2009.

BCH: My name is bitcoin cash and I started my task also in 2009.

ETH: My name is ethereum and I started my own task in 2017 July.

BNB: My name Is binance, I started mine also in July 2017.

LTC: I'm litecoin by name and I started mine in 2011.

TRX: My name na tron and I begin my task for September 2017.

DOGE: Dogecoin na my name but my people dey call me doge, I begin dey do my task since emmm 2013 December.

Other coins like, POLKADOT, STELLAR, USDT, SHIBA, LUNA, USDC, AVAX, BUSD, ALGO, MATIC, VET, ETC, AMP SUSHI KCS, POLS etc, also stated there years.

CRYPTO G.M: you all have done so well. Now each of you should come out and tell me your progress so far.

BTC: As have said the other time my name is bitcoin and I start my task in 2009. I make my trading free between my early adopters and i started my rate from $0.0008 per coin to $0.08 per coin in 2010. I made it a media for dialy transactions and a way to evade the traditional banking infrastructure after the 2008 financial collapse. I have a genuine peer to peer payment system, i don't give room for no person or even institution to be incharge. No one to be trusted which make me my slogan "trust transaction network" . I have Improve so far that people now know me all over the world.

CRYPTO G.M: Thank you so much BTC for sharing with us little of your achievements. So who else want to share with us his own achievement so we can know the right person for the crown.

Other coins refuse to stand up and talk. They feel like they've not have the achievement bitcoin as, they were all looking at eachother. Later someone summon courage and stand to talk.

BCH: So far, I have the higher transaction rate per second, which means that I can be used by more people at the same time than BTC, although I do not enjoy the same level of consumers confidence like BTC because when it comes to trading pairs , I have far fewer than BTC and I make less tradeable than BTC. My community members believe so much I me that I can bring changes to the crypto world and i promise to have a brighter future than I do now.

Other coins stands to give BCH applause πŸ‘ for the good address.

CRYPTO G.M: Thank you so much BCH and I will say I am kindle impressed. So now the vote begins. The two coins BTC and BCH will go outside and others will decide who to me crown.

When the two coins went out, the other coins debated and chose BCH as the crown coin. The crypto G.M called them in and announced the vote to them.

BCH is now loved by many people and it gain more members everyday than expected.

Thanks to you all for being such a great friend ❀ πŸ’• πŸ’› 😊 πŸ’— πŸ’– ❀ πŸ’• πŸ’› 😊 πŸ’— πŸ’– ❀ πŸ’•

13
$ 6.59
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Loved the concept. It was unique, thanks for bringing this touch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the composition of the story, nice one dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow incredible friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, BCH>>>>>>>

$ 0.00
2 years ago