@Lorelei activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Shane is No Longer the Lil Sister I know"
1 year ago: published the article
Three Responses of God
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mysterious pile of Wood
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two night stand with Michael Jackson
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Talk Bad about yourself"
Yes my friend that's why I have to embrace my own uniqueness thank you my friend ๐Ÿงก
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I did when I am Sad
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Talk Bad about yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fast-talk challenge"
You also like it? Hehe
2 years ago: published the article
Fast-talk challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!"
Can I do this challenge too Maam? This is pretty interesting. I will write one today.๐Ÿงก
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's do the Fast Talk challenge!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Fil-Jap Boy and I: Continuation and Face Reveal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fil-Jap Boy and I: Continuation and Face Reveal
2 years ago: published the article
The superpowers I've wanted to have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questioning Life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to Love a Man"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Love a Man
2 years ago: published the article
How do i handle my negative emotions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patiently waiting for my Ideal Man"
We might be afraid to take risk but it's all or nothing at all. Thank you reading Ma'amโค๏ธ
2 years ago: published the article
Patiently waiting for my Ideal Man
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If I Were a Mythical Creature, Which Would I be?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Were a Mythical Creature, Which Would I be?
2 years ago: published the article
More of Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You A Restless Sleeper?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What made you smile today?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What made you smile today?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was known with these personalities"
Yes Maam i want my positive personalities to be known to me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was known with these personalities"
Hello Maam I am happy to be notice by you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was known with these personalities"
Thank you for sharing your thoughts Maam I wanted to be free from this kind of personality Maam nice to meet you .
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aiming High For the Month of April"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Q & A from my school life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgive Me, Father For I Have Sinned
2 years ago: published the article
I was known with these personalities
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Food Choices Answering This or that questions"
Thank you for sharing Sir hehe Pizza is my favorite treat and I like ice cream too when it's summer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Food Choices Answering This or that questions"
Oo ate les lalo na kapag thin yung crust po sarap lantakin haha nagugutom tuloy ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Food Choices Answering This or that questions"
We have some similarities and differences in our food choices Sir bad Im glad that you share it with me thank u so mucj
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Told And Untold Truth About A Spammer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between the Two
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aiming High For the Month of April
2 years ago: published the article
My Food Choices Answering This or that questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first(and last and never again!) smoking experi..."
I haven't tried smoking but my dad was once a chain smoker too he stopped because he realized that he can't afford to suffer from lung diseases.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first(and last and never again!) smoking experience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With great power comes great responsibility
2 years ago: commented on the article "Foods that I tasted and then hated"
I like how it taste but I am so afraid of frogs Maam hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
Foods that I tasted and then hated
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Boyfriend and I almost broke up Yesterday"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Boyfriend and I almost broke up Yesterday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Boyfriend and I almost broke up Yesterday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrestlemania 38
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beautiful thing about letting go!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Food Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me have a good conversation with you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day Of Ramadan!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed with Talents and Skills"
Wow do they have sponsors here? I really hope so thank you my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed with Talents and Skills"
Thank you Maam for welcoming me.
2 years ago: published the article
Blessed with Talents and Skills
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lorelei is now a blogger"
Hahaha sige.x Ate lover ok rana te? Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lorelei is now a blogger"
Thank you so much Sir I'll save this. This is a great help for me as a newbie
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three Kinds Of Love: Lucky Are Those Who Experienc..."
I only experienced the puppy love Sir because I am single since birth haha newbie here nice to meet you sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ApREAL Targets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the most brutal way to die?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brutal Truth Over White Lies"
Nagooverthink po ako kapag najujudge or nacricritize ako parang ang baba n ng tingin ko sa sarili ko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brutal Truth Over White Lies"
Ayoko ko rin kasi yong mga plastic Maam natruma na ako diyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lorelei is now a blogger"
Hello Maam, bisaya pod diay ka Maam hahaha salamat pwede raman magcomment ug bisaya mam nu?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!"
2 years ago: published the article
Brutal Truth Over White Lies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be criticized? Or be ignored?"
Thank you so much Maam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lorelei is now a blogger"
Thank God I am so happy right now Sir thank you so much I appreciate your help please guide me Sir.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1 month weight loss challenge result!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be criticized? Or be ignored?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scholarship for Grade 7
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An old woman told some history.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still a good March!"
Congratulations Mam job well done.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still a good March!
2 years ago: published the article
Lorelei is now a blogger