The superpowers I've wanted to have

2 24
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Another week has arrived, how was your holy week going on my friends? Holy week was been so memorable to me and what's makes me so excited during that moment was the delicious kakanin like the binignit, puto, biko, and many more. I only ate binignit and biko but what's more important for me was to celebrate and commemorate God's journey from being born to save and die to redeem our sins. I also love to watch the passion of Christ and many movies about famous Bible characters. Did you watch it also? Did you cry when you watch it?

I sincerely apologize for my absence because I am also busy during the holy week, and I don't have load to access this site, but since I am so free in this afternoon I want to write another article by answering random questions again that I read from Maam @JustMaryel thank you so much Maam.

What makes you question life?

Why does life so unfair? That was a common question I always ask when I am all alone thinking about how my life went. I went through so much pain and agony and only few where good, that is why that question appeared in my head out of nowhere.

If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

Invisibility and the ability to fly. Sometimes I wanted to disappear when I am so down or crushed into pieces. I want to move away but I can't that's why I just want to disappear around the corner without leaving my love once. My biggest dream is to fly freely like a bird and explore the beauty of the world. If only I can.

If time travel is possible, what part of your life would you want to change/alter? And why?

My childhood I guess, if only I didn't waste my time playing outside and help my parents in their livelihood instead maybe they will be more proud of me and they will not get skinny and overly tired because of raising four children. My childhood was so messy and reckless, I am a brat and nothing wants me because they call me as an evil child. Now I realized how bad I am, and I want to change my life.

How do you see yourself in the next 3-5 years? Will you be in a corporate world? Or have a business in the future? Let's see what your life goals are hehe!

I don't have visions to my self as of now but my dream is to become a flight attendant despite of my appearance. But what makes me proud is my height and It give me hope to pursue my dream as a flight attendant since one of the requirements is the height.

If given a chance, ano yung gusto mong baguhin, or mga bagay na di mo dapat ginawa sa crypto world?

I don't have knowledge about the crypto world yet but I am more than willing about how it goes. As of now, BCH is the only thing I know because of this site.

What would you do if you found a dead bloody body in your hotel room?

Obviously, I will be shocked and maybe I will go crazy witnessing the dead bloody body, OMG I hate blood it makes me faint. I will just ask for help.

Have you ever been on a blind date?

Not yet, I am single since birth and I don't have any plans.

Short hair or Long hair?

Long hair, because I love doing hairstyles with my long hair although it is so hard to comb and messy.

How do you start your day?

I start it with a prayer, household chores, pooing, breakfast, then take a bath hahaha.

What does "kumain kana" mean to you?

It is a sign that a person is interested in you or has a plan to pursue you that is just based on my experience but not all hahaha. But if your family tells you that well it is just a matter of concern.

This is fun! After this I will read some articles in the homepage and try to get along with other users. Thank you for reading this and for your continuous support my friends. I have now a little confidence to show off my writing skills now because of your good comments, upvotes and likes. God bless you everyone.

Lead image: Unsplash.com

4
$ 0.83
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Comments

Oo nga interested talaga yung "kumain kana" kaso ghosting din ang ending eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given a chance na May baguhin sa crypto world, wala akong babaguhin dahil yung mga pagkakamali kong nagawa ay naging lesson para matuto ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago