Questioning Life

13 29
Date: April 17, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Happy Easter Sunday read.cash citizen❣️ This is the last day of our bond since they will go back home tomorrow. Today, I didn't attend our church service because Mama wants me to have more time with my cousin. Today is also a MIA but tomorrow I will make sure to catch up. Thanks prof @meitanteikudo for saving my Sunday article. If you haven't prof article you can read "In the middle of the day".

With blabbering, lemme start😊...


What makes you question life?

I question life when I was doing household chores just to entertain my mind or I was in pain. In 2017, I even said that life is really unfair and how I wish that I never existed in this world but the moment I question life is also the moment I realize how complicated life is.

If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

Maybe the power to put words in someone's mind, especially encouragement and inspiring words. Having this superpower can make someone's life brighter by hearing words of encouragement in the moment of giving up or someone's at the edge of the point where no hope is nowhere. Words to make someone more eager to pursue.

If time travel is possible, what part of your life would you want to change/alter? And why?

I will never change anything even though I wanted to change something because of my past experiences. I have become who I am today. Maybe if I change something it will affect my decision making, specifically making time and prioritizing my family.

How do you see yourself in the next 3-5 years? Will you be in a corporate world? Or have a business in the future? Let's see what your life goals are hehe!

In 3 to 5 years maybe I will be in the business line where I am able to handle my own small business which is a mini-market to help our street to easily access something without traveling. Though I am taking a business course I cannot be myself in the corporate world. I don't know why but I have no passion staying at four corners. I always mocked myself that my degree might be a design.

If given a chance, ano yung gusto mong baguhin, or mga bagay na di mo dapat ginawa sa crypto world?

I will not change anything about the things and decisions I've made because through those mistakes I learned from them and it made me more rational in decision making.

What would you do if you found a dead bloody body in your hotel room?

At first I will be shocked and astounded and start shouting for help. I will be hysterical and it leaves a slight trauma. Also I will start to panic by thinking they might think I killed that person which I didn't do.

Have you ever been on a blind date?

Nope, but given a chance I will experience being on blind date.

Short hair or Long hair?

I want short hair because I find it more clean. Also I love to comb short hair.

How do you start your day?

I always start my day by praying and thanking God for the give of life and protection for the entire day of my family. Recently, I started my day by taking sipped og my favorite coffee to awaken my body and mind.

How do you manage your time?

I don't know how to manage my time though I tried it before by making a schedule but I ended up not following it which until now I never manage my time hahaha.

What does "kumain kana" mean to you?

It means that someone cares for me and really to lend some of her/his time talking to me and time to get to know each other.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️
@Talech for renewing you sponsorship❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 4.05
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kain ka na ying hahhaah. Sanaol talaga may nag cacare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa naa jud kaso wala man hahaha ikaw kaon na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me kumain ka na is special to begin with. Sometimes that word is the start of every relationship hahaha patry nito Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung question 2, I believe we have that power, although not to put into other people's minds but to our own hehe. And all the best to you as you work on to have your goals achieved in the next few years :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I wish that you have good time with your cousins and wish you great blind date with your dream life partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope I could experience that blind date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me question life? I question the unfairness of life. Natanong ko kung bakit kami iniwan ng parents namin. Bakit kami nagkawatal-watak magkakapatid. At bakit sila pa ang nagiging magulang namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We question life dahil sa experiences natin na masasakit lalo na in terms of family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever been on a blind date?

When ko kaya to magagawa. Hanapan mo nga ako mare, baka sakaling ikaw ma ang sagot para maka experience ng blind date. Charowtttt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay tayo maghanap mare para sabay tayo makaexperience hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prefer ko din ang short hair Mars kay di kaayo init sa paminaw niya dali ra sad sudlayon.. Nice questions Mars, save ni nako para pag walay matopic Kani ra sad ako isulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud makaigang ang taas ug buhok labi na kay init ang panahon🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mars, maayo kay akong buhok karon dugay nitubo, Mao presko pa sa paminaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago