What is the most brutal way to die?

27 43
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A cold day my lovelies! Today I am at my aunt's house since I was visiting my sister since she was here yesterday. However, due to the heavy rain last night I decided to sleep here just so I won't get wet. Anyway, I saw this question by @Usagi (click me) and it was initiated by @Tamia. Since I can't think of any topic, I grab the opportunity to answer these spooky questions.

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

I guess I haven't uttered that word, not because I'm afraid to do so but maybe because that word won't pop in my mind every time I am facing the mirror. Besides, if I do so nothing will happen so why exert an effort to try it?

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

Since I'm not raised to hurt anyone so maybe if that comes in my mind it's better to tie myself first or ask for help co'z I can't bear killing a human. Nor my type and would never be, no matter how angry I might be. I can't hurt anyone just to fulfill what I really wanted to happen.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

Yes, I did. I already told this a lot of times when I was a kid. Supernatural seems to be normal to us since we live in a province where neighborhoods are way too far. We are also surrounded by trees and bushes. So it's not new to me.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

Being raped and killed, no one deserves to die like that or any other way. I can't imagine how painful it is to be touched by a stranger or worse to the person you trusted the most and end your life because he doesn't want anyone to know about what he did. It's a brutal one and a painful death, especially when they can't find justice.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

Not totally scared, but I guess the Conjuring movies. It's not that I'm afraid of it's just that there are times I get shocked when it instantly shows in front. There are a lot of movies out there that give me goosebumps.

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

I guess when a child-like woman killed the family that she was adopted and turned out to be 30 years old. That is Orphan I think where she's willing to kill anyone just to keep her secret. I really the part when she acted like a d*mn sacred but it turns out to be the evil one.

What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

Since we sometimes don't celebrate halloween in this place so I don't think I was scared of its costume.

Would you consider tasting human flesh for $100?

No, not at all and not planning too. That might be almost the same with the other meat but I can't. I'm not a human eater nor a zombie to taste its flesh. Gez! That's disgusting.

Would you agree to participate in a seance?

Ahmmff I don't think so, I mean talking or communicating with dead people is also a risky job. I can't risk myself for that kind of work. I'm already happy to have a normal life so why would I ruin it? That may be a fun thing to do and a unique one but no! no! no! I'm not that open minded to do so.

This set of questions is fun to answer, try it yourself!

Lead image is taken from mubi.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

13
$ 2.69
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Oo sis yung Conjuring Movies talaga nakakatakot. Once lang ako nanood nung college ako tas di na ako nanood ulit kasi di talaga kaya. Nakakatakot.

Oo sis brutal talaga yung ni rape and killed. Pinakaayaw ko yung hindi rin naanuhan ng justice. Naawa ako sa mga victims. 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsa kasi sis may unfair treatment din when it comes to justice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Hindi pantay. Hindi balance. Sobrang nakakalungkot isipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatakot taalga ung rape-in ka tapos papatayin ka lang din haysss. I can't imagine myself. Kaya talaga nag iinvest ako sa self defense at mahirap na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti kapa sis, ako kasi nagplano dati pa na mag try ng self defense pero hindi natupad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit simpleng self defense lang sis kaya mo yan saka dala ko lagi pepper spray ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think being buried alive or burnt alive is a brutal death and I hope none of us experience such incident

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one deserves to experience such brutal way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tasting human flesh for $100 is a desperate thing to do Maam hahaha can I answer some of these too Maam? This is very interesting and spooky I am newbie here nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try answering this questions. I guess, I have a lot of things to say since I am fan of brutality hahaha. But only in movies or taste of genre hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ta sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiba tu a. Save ko tu pag wala na ako masulat 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige go ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tasting human flesh ohh myyyyy never hahhaha even millions. It is so disgusting as I see it with blood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis kahit sampung milyon pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural? - yes several times. Mabilis ako makaramdam ng kakaiba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis di gaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe buti na lng sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga yung Conjuring Sis. Kaya ngayon ayaw ko ng manood ng mga horror movies basta ako lang mag isa, hehehe. Nai-imagine ko kasi yung pinanood ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mura sag ako sis, permi gani nako mahunahunaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha jud ta sis ay, Mao KDramas nalang akong gusto Tan awon karon kaysa mga horror movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't kill but I can destroy, I don't like blood spill though.

Horror movies, I almost forget them all. Ah, the wrong turn but not what part that is already lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What? Tasting a human flesh? Even it is already 50k converted in pesos I cannot bear to taste a little human meat, I think that's the time I will become a monster.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too not planning heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tasting human flesh for 100 dollars? It's a big no for me. I remember watching a video in a social media platform wherein the guests in a TV show tried a certain food, only to find out that the main ingredient was a human flesh. A lot of things are going on in my mind like where did the chef got the flesh and all. Until now, I find it gross.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe in the morgue, gez that's disgusting

$ 0.00
2 years ago