My Boyfriend and I almost broke up Yesterday

32 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa minna san wa!!! Phew, how was your Sunday? Hope y'all doing fine.

I was feeling under the weather lately because the weather changes so much (init sa umaga ulan sa hapon). I took a medicine immediately to ease my headache that I've been struggling since the and the other day but now I am right as rain. Anyways, were not blabbering about sickness today so let's aside that first.

Aside from a painful headache, I also got a heartache. Yeah, I was supposed to enjoy the whole weekend joyfully and peacefully but then I expect nothing but misunderstandings and mere sulking.

To make the long story short, my boyfriend and I had an argument since Saturday night. He was working the whole week with his father in the nearby city, and he told me that he would pick me up after his duty because we have a practice at the church every Saturday night for the service the next day (we're both part of the music team). He doesn't want me to commute because it's quite dangerous at night and the church is a bit far from our place. Unfortunately, a heavy rain seems to gave me a hard time to join the practice.

He messaged me via messenger that he already arrived and hindi muna kami aattend ng practice because he is so damn tired from working all day long. I really understood his situation and I don't want to bother him so I just took an umbrella and told him that I will just ride a tricycle instead. After a minute he replied me that I'll give him a second because he will pick me up since the rain has stopped already. So I waited him in the highway and when he arrived he was wearing a mopey face. I was afraid to approach him so I just let him be. I apologized to him (through messenger) afterwards but then he just responded "it's fine, go to sleep already" without mentioning our endearment, but I know deep inside he is mad at me for being too stubborn lol.

Sunday morning, I didn't asked him to fetch me like he always did because he may not have woken up early. Actually, It's fine with me that he won't pick me up . But he's been so consistent since we've met.

Anyways, let's move on.

He ignored me as if he mean it up until the end of the church service. I really hate that part of him because he usually does that when he is mad at me. Since yesterday was the first sunday of the week we always have this monthly fellowship or youth bonding. I grabbed that opportunity to make up with him but I was totally wrong he still don't give a d*mn on me. What a prideful brat! So I did the same thing too but then again I can't bear the feeling of being ignored by him so I set aside my ego and did the first move. I asked him , what was wrong, and fortunately he open up with me and said..

"Ang tigas kasi ng ulo mo, alam mong pagod na pagod ako kahapon mas pinili mo paring pumunta sa simbahan kahit alam mong gabi na at umuulan pa, tapos magcocommute kapa!"

I talked back with him, and told him not to get mad with me anymore and accept my apology instead. Jeez, I thought were fine now but still his mood hasn't changed at all. My patience was running out and uttered some words that triggered his fury even more.

"Nakakapagod kang intindihin alam mo ba yun? Okay lang naman magalit basta huwag lang masyadong OA, tsk."

He replied,

"Okay! Kung hindi mo matiis ang ugali ko edi maghanap ka ng iba!".

And I said OKAY!

Arrrrrghhh, those words really pisses me off! As a result, I went home early and said goodbye to my co-youth members because I also have to run some errands after the bonding. I thought he would take me home already yet he took me somewhere else and guess what we stopped by at a snackhouse. I told him why did you bring me here with a teary eyes, I thought you were mad at me. He just held my hands and laughed at me. The what?!!!! I cried for nothing? Geez, by the way we just ordered a couple of burgers and halo-halo. While waiting for our order, we just laughed out loud from our petty argument, he teased me for being a cry baby and it's been a while since we argue like this lol. Parang mga bata lang hahaha.

That was easy though lol. We head home afterwards and gone back to normal. He apologized eventually, and he just missed me so bad. Thrice a month nlng kasi siyang bumibisita saamin since he started working in the city.

Ang OA nu sarap sapakin,Hahaha I just can't help but laugh from our KAOAHAN.

My apology for this nonsence article of mine lol. Anyways, thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!!!

Images was captured by yours truly

18
$ 2.81
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 10
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeeeiii, kamingaw ra d i to maong nagsuko-suko siya sis,hahahah relate much... Tuga-tuga ug suko dli mn d i kaantus... Stay strong po sa relationship niyo. God bless and more powers.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga Langga nuh minsan may mga away talagang nangyayari. Minsan nag away din kami ng partner. Okay lang yan Langga. Part talaga yan sa relationship and mahalaga at the end nagbati parin. Hehe ang sweet may halo-halo pa Langga at burger. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda matgal.x na rin kaming di nag aaway haha pero food is life talaga ate no more iyak at galit tinatapatan niya lang ako ng burger at halo halo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nagising ako sa kakwelahan niyo 😁 Kami din ni jowa di okay simula kagabi, di ako namamansin sa chat hanggang ngayon. Pag may binibitawan kasi siyang masakit na salita di na ako kikibo. Ayoko kasi makapagbitaw ako ng di niya magustuhan kaya kimkimin ko nalang. Ewan ko lang kung manuyo kung pupunta, kung hindi keri lang din. Di pa nawawala yung sakit e. Di naman ako nagpapasuyo talaga, nagpapalipas lang ng sama ng loob hahaha dami ko say 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sameeeeee apir sis be hahaha ayoko ko ring nagpapasuyo kasi mas naiinis lng ako sa kanya hsha eh ewan ko ba. Better to keep quiet nlng cguro sis nu? Kaysa namn makapagbtaw ng masakit na salita another away na nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turooooon! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nung mga line before and until sa OKAAAY... Muntik ng tumulo luha ko eh hehehe... crying lady din kasi ako hahaha yun ang bansag sa akin when i was in college hahaha... But good thing nagkaayos din kayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah sis umiyak dn ako dyan inis inis na kasi ako sa kanya yung pla nasayang lang mga luha ko haha pinagtawanan niya lang ako pero alam nya kasi kung ano magpapatahan saakin haha pagkain lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaya ka pala dinala doon kasi pagkain lang pala hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko talaga, mas nainis lang ako kasi ang sweet nyo and the end hahahaha. Mejo natawa ako part na nagsagutan na kayo "edi maghanap ka ng iba!!!" Hahahaha parang ganito ako dati ee HAHAHA ambotism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha alam na alam nya kung ako magpapakalma sakin te ruff food is life kasi ako bwhahaha hahanap talga ako ng iba kapag sumobra na siya ate ruff haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka, usap muna bago humanap ha. Naku naki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least all went well in the end. Part of the relationship yung mag aaway basta walang hiwalayan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag aaway pero di maghihiwalay ❣️, pero food is life kasi sis napakalma nya ko sa burger at halo halo lo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kilala ka ni bf mo sis, alam nya di mo matatanggihan ang pagkain, naglalambing lang din un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember our younger selves.my husband and I argue at petty things too. and then we'd eat out and everything is back to normal hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha food is life talaga mamsh nu? Hahahah alam na alam nila kung pano tayo pakakalmahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at hindi natuloy hehe. Ganyan talaga minsan eh, may mga araw na nakakapagbitaw ng hindi magagandang salita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinuyo niya lang ako ng pagkain sis hahaha sayang yung luha ko huhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. I wish the best for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh don't worry were fine now thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung kinakabahan habang nagbabasa kung nagbreak pa or what kahit na nakalagay na sa title na Almost lang. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah naintriga ka sis? Iyak ng iyak ako dyan kaso pagkain lang pala katapat ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na, kinilig na naman ako sa ibang relasyon huhu. Sana allll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hanapan kita sis gusto mo? Haha. May kapatid rin yang lalaki yung bf ko single since birth bwahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhhhhhhhhhh hoy sissss but ka ganyan.. Feel so envy alam mo ba hahaah mpapa sana all nmn kmi nito. When pa kaya makasama ang jowa ko tpos may gnitong effect hahah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah soweee sis, pero kinilig din naman ako at the same time naiinis haha pagkain lng pala magpapatahan sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang jud tawon sok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sunod yie pag mag away mos imong soon to be ingna paadtuag rooftop palibrehon kag halo halo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili nako muasa ana oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing.ana sad mi sis ahhahahhah. Dugay kaau mahuman among away unya wala pa juy tagdanay usahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hate kaayo naku ng di pansinon sis bug at kaayo sa kasing kasing ui. Nya dugay bya kaayo maulian tawhana kailangan pata maghilak.x pra malooy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago