Fast-talk challenge

5 26
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Magandang Umaga! Good Morning! Readcash. It's so quiet here in our house because my parents went to the market early this morning. My siblings are still sleeping and I am the only one who's wide awake. I am also done with chores and cooked our breakfast. After I ate my meal I decided to write an article today since I am free right now.

I saw Maam @Athaliah article today and I want to participate in her Fast-Talk Challenge. You can visit her article.

0. Height

  • 5'5 ft

1: Virgin?

  • Never been kissed never been touched, NBSB

2: Shoe size

  • 8 inches

3: Do you smoke?

  • Never in my entire life

4: Do you drink?

  • I am not a drunkard

5: Do you take drugs?

  • No, and I don't want to try

6: Age you get mistaken for

  • 20

7: Have tattoos?

  • None

8: Want any tattoos?

  • Never

9: Got any piercings?

  • I got it when I was in high school.

10: Want any piercings?

  • No, I learned my lesson.

11: Best friend?

  • I have three girl bestfriends Valerie, Recca, and Sheena.

12: Relationship status

  • Single, NBSB

13: Biggest turn ons

  • Kind and respectful

14: Biggest turn offs

  • Prideful and bad smell

15: Favorite movie

  • The chronicles of Spiderwick

16: I’ll love you if

  • you will respect my parents

17: Someone you miss

  • My deceased grandma

18: Most traumatic experience

  • When our youngest sibling went missing for almost five hours.

19: A fact about your personality

  • Generous and loves to be alone

20: What I hate most about myself

  • My Pessimistic mind

21: What I love most about myself

  • My Personality both good and bad sides.

22: What I want to be when I get older

  • A famous blogger

23: My relationship with my sibling(s)

  • Closer than any other

24: My relationship with my parent(s)

  • Good

25: My idea of a perfect date

  • Street foods mukbang

26: My biggest pet peeves

  • Ungrateful people

27: A description of the girl/boy I like

  • Girl - Fine and Lovely

  • Boy - Respectful and Loyal

28: A description of the person I dislike the most

  • Ugly inside and out

29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend

  • I lied because he might spread it to others.

30: What I hate the most about work/school

  • School : Reporting

31: What your last text message says

  • Sige

32: What words upset me the most

  • "Your ugly"

33: What words make me feel the best about myself

  • "You are a loving daughter"

34: What I find attractive in women

  • Intelligence

35: What I find attractive in men

  • Their strength

36: Where I would like to live

  • In the City

37: One of my insecurities

  • My tan skin and height

38: My childhood career choice

  • Teacher

39: My favorite ice cream flavor

  • Ube flavor

40: Who wish I could be

  • Like a Korean actress

41: Where I want to be right now

  • In the mall, window shopping

42: The last thing I ate

  • Scrambled eggs and hotdogs

43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

  • Piolo Pascual

44: Most Memorable Birthday

  • My 16th Birthday

45: The thing you treasured with sentimental value

  • My phone since this is the first gift of my parents for me.

I think I finish this challenge for a half an hour hahaha. This is so fun. Thanks for reading.

Lead image: Unsplash.com

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad to know that you are obedient to your obedients. You don't have to lie even though they will spread it. I am also 5'5. Our thoughts are the same except for the question that I have no friends in real life. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words Maam hehe Im glad to meet someone like you here, we can be friends if you want to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also like friendly people who can understand me haha. I would definitely like to be friends with you because the world of our thoughts is the same. My pleasure to meet you.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That street foods mukbang 💓😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also like it? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago