If I Were a Mythical Creature, Which Would I be?

15 39
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Date: 04/14/22

Author: Athaliah

Annyeong! Read idols. How have you been lately? I hope that everyone is doing great.

We had a great and an intense vball game yesterday night. My team as well as the opposing team were giving all their best shots towards victory. The game lasted for almost 2 hours since we have five sets all in all. We've lost in the first and second set but then we fought back and won the third and fourth sets. Unfortunately, we've lost in the fifth set, however we still had a nice game though and we really enjoyed it a lot because the crowd somehow gave us mixed emotions that triggers our inner drive to show our best moves inside the court.


At this very moment, I would like to answer some random questions that I found from Ms @joydigitalsolutions 's article. Just hit the link below. Arigathanks sis ganda!

https://read.cash/@joydigitalsolutions/are-you-a-restless-sleeper-6fb6e841

Enough with the chitchats and let the blogging begin!

What is your favorite scent?

My partner's scent as usual! I've always love how he smell. Just so you know guys, his scent is one of the biggest factor why I am head over heels with him. Even though he doesn't have a good taste in fashion but he smells really good. Admit it or not, one of our biggest turn on is a man/woman who practice proper hygiene which made them look pleasant not just in their looks but it also reflects on how they smell. Are you with me? Other than that, I am addicted to the sweet scent of a ripe mango, and I usually indulge with it's scent first before i took a bite on it.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

Well, I am fond of dresses, and actually most of them were bought at UKAY-UKAY, and shoppee lol.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

My College Best friend "Barny" (just an endearment), we we're too busy to keep in touch with each other since we just barely chat on social media. I miss her so badly. Her wide smile, chubby yet rosy cheeks and her corny jokes. Hayss

Which element best represents you?

Water!, you know I am type of person who just go with the flow lol. I feel like I am a vast calm ocean which means that I am at peace but when I am driven with fury my wrath will cause a surge or a destructive waves that can wash away anything that comes near to it. Weeh di nga haha.

If I could be a mythical creature, which would you be?

A Fairy maybe? Well, I am just a huge fan of tinker bell lol. I've always wanted to be a fairy when I was young because they look so fair and lovely. They also have powers and wings that allows them to fly anywhere they wanted. Just a childhood fantasy dream of mine.

How do you show someone you love them?

Through actions. Everytime I feel like I've wanted to show some affections to my love once sometimes I can't put my feelings into words instead I just let my action speaks.

What is your most used emoji?

Some of you may notice that I usually used this emoji 🥰 everytime I responded all your comments in my articles. I used that particular emoji now as my official signature emoji here in read.cash lol.

What can you hear right now?

Buzzing sounds of the mosquitoes. I am laying down now at my bedroom where the lights are already turned off and here comes the mosquitoes whispering and buzzing into my ears.

What can you see outside of your window?

My neighbors house hahaha

Have you ever met someone famous?

Yeah, I've met James Reid in Person! His a famous Filipino actor by the way.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Yes! Since it was the combination of my parents name and that thought alone makes me feel so special yieee. And I would never change it.

Do you like ice in your drinks?

Yeah!!! I love cold drinks. I actually put some ice in my 3 in 1 coffee even though my stomach get upset afterwards.

What are you afraid of?

I am afraid to be left behind when the rapture comes. That was my greatest fear, and of course it would be much fearful if all my love once were left behind too.

If you could learn a new skill what would it be?

Combat skills! Nowadays I've always wanted to learn defensive strategies through engaging myself to some combat exercises or trainings because I have come to realize that I must protect myself and all the ones that I hold dear with all of my strength even though I am just a frail woman. Safety firsts parin! Uso na kasi mga rape at kidnap ngayon.


Closing thoughts;

Whohoo! There you have it. I hope that you enjoyed reading this article of mine. My apology if these past few days my articles content were all about answering some random questions. I jusy can't help myself getting entertained and interested to respond all of these fun questions with my very own opinions. Anyways, you can also write your own entry too just tag @joydigitalsolutions .

Have a happy holy week everyone!

Penge binignit at biko jaan!! Haha

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!!

Lead image from unsplash.com

16
$ 3.78
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @joydigitalsolutions
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I love the smell of ripe mangos as well, smells so good. Mythical creature I'd be hmm definitely an elf, they are always so good looking, clean, smart, fast and very good at what they do and their long ears look reals good, don't get me started on the ladies damn straight turn on for me lool(fairies are cool too). And I thought you said you don't write well, you write pretty good to me.🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to show Love is his action. Words alone are not enough because they could mean the opposite but one wouldn't know. I shall go with that also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite scent? Amoy ng fried chicken hahaha. Kaso yun nga wala na akong pang amoy huehue 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yung fairy, samahan na rin ng pagka mermaid eheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to show love is his action. Words alone are not enough because they could mean the opposite but one wouldn't know. I'll go with that also.

Rapture; that's a good thought of you, a lot of people don't consider or think more about that. I'd choose that too, Let me be with my loved ones in heaven too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they said action speaks louder than words and it's indeed effective and true. Yes sis, that is my greatest nightmare being left behind and I am afraid to suffer on the day of tribulation huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mystical creature I have dreamt of being is a unicorn 🦄 because ladies love it so much that I always have this fantasies of being one and the celebrity I want to meet in person is Celine Dion nope I really love my name I won't want to change it for anything, and people always says am very weird taking cold tea but I just think is the best just make a hot tea and the cover it with ice cubes hmmmmmmmm,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I love unicorns they're adorable and colorful that was quite a great fantasy dream. Me too I am a huge fan of Celine Dion. Thanks for sharing your thoughts🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakita ko in person sina Dj and Kath noong nagpopromote sila sa movie nila na Must Be Love.hihi Ako, gusto ko maging engkantada sis o di kaya sirena.haha I like this challenge, sali ako sis ah.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuuy pangrap ko talgang makita ang kathniel in person huhu yes sis gora! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita mo na pala din si James Reid Langga. Nakita ko na din siya Langga. Ang puti niya hindi lang siya gaano katangkad. Hehe hinintay talaga namin siya kahit medyo gutom na. 😅 Oo Langga parang bagay nga sayo yung Tinker Bell. 🥰 Pa try nito na challenge Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ganda hehe nung bago palang siya nakalabas ng bahay ni kuya tinanghal ata siyang big winner nun tapos ininvite sya dito saamin hehe ang gwapo nya😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala Langga. Oo Langga. Hehe ang ayaw ko lang sa kanya sobrang arte siya Langga. Kita talaga namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako si Andi Eigenmann palang at yung family niya ang nakita ko in person. Thank for tagging me sis. Ako din scent din ni boyfie pinakafave ko. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in sis! Haha big fan ako nya sa teleserye nya na Agua Bendita hehe no probs sis ! Yieee apir😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago