Thank You For Promoting Bitcoin Cash and Making It Well Known.

11 50
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Honestly, I am planning to have these kind of appreciation to those builders of Bitcoin Cash, Companies, Writers and many more, who are making Bitcoin Cash Well Known. When, I joined read.cash I am so curios about what Bitcoin Cash really is? Are they the same with Bitcoin? That was the things come up to my mind that time. But, when months passes I slowly learned what Bitcoin Cash really is. Then, I start dreaming to Hold 1 Bitcoin Cash. But, ever since in my life I haven't hold 1 Bitcoin Cash in my Bitcoin.com wallet. Even though that's the case, I still dreaming and aiming to have 1 Bitcoin Cash. By the way, I currently have 0.4 BCH in my wallet and just one push away I will complete the 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Moreover, Let us go back to our main topic, is to give appreciate to those people who are promoting and using Bitcoin Cash.


To @BitcoinCashPodcast ;

Thank You so much for promoting Bitcoin Cash. To Sir Jeremy, Sir thank You so much for creating Bitcoin Cash Podcast. Thank You for staying with Bitcoin Cash. I am so inspired with you on how you created then Bitcoin Cash Podcast. I always follow you on Twitter and hearing the news every episodes. By the way, thank you for the Meme contest. Even though I didn't win I am happy that I am part of the contest. Thank You for the tip that you gave in my previous articles about my Participation in Bitcoin Cash Memes Contest. I hope and pray that you will be Bitcoin Cash Podcast will blessed with tons of BCH.

To @MarcDeMesel ;

Sir Sorry for Mentioning you but I just want you to read this messages for you and I hope that this message will arrived on you. Sir, Thank You for spreading your generosity through Bitcoin Cash. We are so blessed to have this kind of platform and I want you to know that you have genuine heart. Thank You for funding read.casb with more Bitcoin Cash. Sir, continue for being kind and generous because you are always blessed by God with His abundant blessings.

To @Pantera;

Pardon me for mentioning Sir/Ma'am. I just want you to thank you for always making articles about Bitcoin Cash. I am so amazed and inspired with your articles on how you created it. I know that you don't know me personally, I just want to give Thank You to You. Continue publishing articles that is related to Bitcoin Cash. We gained knowledge about your article regarding with Bitcoin Cash.

To All Writers;

To All Writers who promote Bitcoin Cash in different ways. Continue promoting our beloved Bitcoin Cash. Maybe, our Bitcoin Cash is not like how boom with Bitcoin right now, but in the right time our Bitcoin Cash will shine. To all writers who are capable to write about Bitcoin Cash articles, continue writing because in writing it's like promoting it.


Ending Thoughts

This article is not about taking notice with these people above. But, the true is even in a small thanks of appreciation by just in writing I want to convey a compliment message to all people and builders in Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Cash is a blessings to all of us and we can't deny that fact. In just writing Bitcoin Cash articles we are helping the Bitcoin Cash Community to spread knowledge about what Bitcoin Cash really is.

I just read article from the internet yesterday that Bitcoin Cash will possibly fly to $2000 dollars value. And, surely many people will invest in Bitcoin Cash if that happens. Let's do this Bitcoin Cash, we are patiently waiting you to rise again. Bitcoin Cash has a potential to be a well known crypto and it is well known already in some countries.

14
$ 5.84
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Bitcoin is new to me Sir but thanks to read.cash I was able to gain some knowledge how does cryptocurrency works. Thanks to them I am a newbie nice to meet you, i am looking forward to read more bitcoin articles to you Sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read an article lastyear that the right value of BCH should be at $10K mark bro, but it didn't happen! With the rise of SmartBCH, $2K is very reachable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Bro let's wait for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These individuals are doing morvolus job regarding the awareness of BCH as brand. The predicted price is quite possible to get in this year and I too hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee dghan gani kaau ug nag talk about BCH maka excite lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay lets go. So excited for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oho, this is really interesting. Hoping for $2k value. Haha. Fly high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for that 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwwww bitcoin has something surprises. Can't wait to happen and forever supporting bitcoin as well as the behind people in this token🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without a doubt, Bitcoin Cash will! So we have to keep holding our BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes It will be Momma❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago