More of Me

0 23
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Magandang umaga! Maayong Buntag! Good Morning! How are you my new found friends? I wanted to greet you all in different languages because I am aware that we came from different countries here.

Sponsors of Lorelei
empty
empty
empty

Today I saw another article that answers random question and the author was Ms @joydigitalsolutions . I get interested and excited to answer those because since I came here in read.cash it became my hobby to read, and answer some questions that will show the real me.

Describe yourself in one word?

I am Beautiful. I am not that pretty like the other girls out there because I am aware with the fact that I don't have perfect eyes, kissable lips, pointy nose, small face, thin waist, and model-like height. Those are just the well-known societal standard of beauty. I am still beautiful because I was raised with a beautiful heart that can contribute good and big changes in this wonderful world, because once you are good in the inside it will reflect on your outward looks.

What are you afraid of?

I am afraid of losing those people that is very important to me. I am afraid to live alone without my beloved family and friends. They are my everything and if they are all gone I will lose control of myself.

How do you show someone you love them?

Through words and actions like saying I love you and by physical touch hugs and kisses. I am a sweet kind of person who loves to show affection to those people I love the most.

Would you ever want to be famous?If so, What for?

I want to be famous of my good deeds, I want everyone to inspire others and view me as a great example of kindness and humility. I want everybody to be nice to each other so that we could live a better world.

Do you like spicy foods?

Yes yes yes yes!! I'm inlove with spicy foods and I have a lot of chilli plants in our yard. I like to put chilli in my soup, sauce, and my favorite spicy food is the Samyang noodles and spicy sisig. Samyang noodles is the most spicy noodles I've ever tasted in my life but it is very delicious and the spiciness stimulates my appetite and I can't stop eating it.

What would you do if you found $50 on the ground?

I will find the owner of that money or report it to the authority but if I can't find them maybe I will just buy some food or groceries for my family. 50 dollars is a huge money already here in the Philippines and It is enough to feed my family in a week.

Have you ever seen a shooting star? Did you make a wish?

Yes I did, when I was a child my parents told me that I should wish upon a shooting star so that my dreams will come true. Everytime I saw a shooting star I feel so happy and amaze with it because It's rare to see it during at night now and I would like to see it again even though my wishes won't come true.

I really like answering this kind of questions. I have so many questions to answer but I will just save it tomorrow because I planned to write another one like this with different set of questions. Thank you Maam Joy for this opportunity I enjoyed answering this.

Thanks for reading my article, God bless us all😊

Lead image: Unsplash.com

3
$ 0.70
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago

Comments