Are You A Restless Sleeper?

28 43
Article #42 April 11, 2022

Hello there, everyone! It's me again, how are you? I've been so preoccupied the last few days that I haven't been able to read your articles, but I'll be able to do so today. In fact, I've chosen to challenge everyone who has come across this blog to answer 50 Dig A Little Deeper Questions.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors. God bless you all.

I noticed this on Pinterest, and did you know that whenever I see provocative questions like this, read.cash comes to mind since we adore answering questions like this? Haha. If you'd want to go, here's the link.

50 DIG A LITTLE DEEPER QUESTION

I apologize for the image's poor quality; I grabbed it from Pinterest.

  • Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

Since then, I've preferred black pen. When I use blue in my writing, it hurts my eyes. Isn't black a more attractive color for the writing format? But I do have sloppy penmanship. Haha. One of my teachers told me I'd be a doctor soon since my handwriting was so atrocious, but I'm not sure whether I'll ever reach that ambition.

  • If you could learn a new skill, what would it be?

It'd be a foreign language. You know how difficult it is to find work during a crisis, and sometimes even when there isn't one. I want to study other languages outside Filipino and English so that it will be easier for me to apply overseas in whatever language they offer, especially in South Korea and Japan.

  • Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar?

Hmm. No, since I used 3 in 1 coffee and the flavor is perfect without the addition of sugar. I develop diabetes if I add sugar on it.

  • Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

No, it has never occurred to me that I dislike my name and may wish to alter it. Glorie Joy is a lovely name. My mother told me that they thought of my name as soon as they saw me when I was born. They appear to be thanking God for giving them me by naming me Glorie. And hindi pa sila nakuntento at may Joy pa. Hehe.

  • Are You A Restless Sleeper?

Yes, at all times. Do you ever had the feeling that even if you just slept 3 hours the night before, you awoke for no apparent reason? A single noise outside might startle you awake. When I set my alarm for 9 a.m., it just takes a fraction of a second for me to wake up. When I'm sleeping, I also wake up several times with strange nightmares. I realize it's odd.

  • Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes, my father. Every time I think about him, I miss him. He had been gone for about 8 years. I was just 14 years old at the time.

  • What do you regret the most?

I can't think of the most, although I do have a lot of regrets. I'm not excellent at making decisions, therefore I constantly end up regretting whatever I did. To answer the question, perhaps the day I did not pursue my college education. I knew I could do it, that I could live as a working student, but I didn't. It's extremely terrible; if I hadn't given up, I'd be in my third year of college right now.

  • Where do you feel the safest?

I feel the safest during the day, and I don't feel safe at night. I don't feel safe no matter who I'm with or where I go. This is the trauma that those devils inflict on me.

  • What is your most useful emoji?

That one is down below. Haha. I'm not sure, but it appears to be the most often used emoji to me. You know how humorous I can be in a message or text, especially when chatting to my friends.

Got from google
  • What is one thing you would want to teach you children?

This is a serious question. The one thing I would like to teach my children is to have faith in the Lord. When people have faith in the Lord, the rest will follow. If they commit themselves to God, I am confident that they will be a pleasant and kind person when they reach the age of adolescence. I hope I could discipline them in such a way that they still feel secure with me and open to me as their mother.

Closing Thoughts

That's all I've got for now, folks. The 50 questions were all excellent, but I just had to chose 10 of them. Thank you for your interest in my article. May God bless you!

Challenge A Friend

I challenge you to answer at least 5-10 of the 50 questions listed above. Calling my co-read.cashers, @Pachuchay , @Probinsyana , @MommySwag , @Raheela , @BCH_LOVER , @Sequoia , @yhanne , @BreadChamp who also enjoy answering prompt questions like these. Sorry for the tag, but I'd appreciate it if you could also answer those questions. Thank you very much! Hehe.

13
$ 2.11
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 8
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Are You A Restless Sleeper?

Yes I am lately my sleep isn't that deep anymore I feel that a small sound will wake me up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe on black ballpen supremacy haha. Maybe I can also considered myself as a restless sleeper because I only sleep max of 3 hours everyday. Mas madami pa akong time para maging tulala kesa time para matulog ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do like black ink too. I do like black coffee and no sugar, creamer or milk for me. My partner is a restless sleeper, keeps moving all the time lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are very interesting to answer. My most used emoji is this 😊, for me the safest place is our bedroom because my mom used to put a lot of locks hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to answer some of the questions here, thanks for the tag sis:) I might do this one of these days:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, looking forward to your answers po. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pagkakaabalahan na namn ako hehe matry nga to. Anyways I am also fond in answering random questions like this hehe for me mas prefer kong gumamit ng blue ballpen nung high school pa ako hehe. Save ko to❣️ nice to meet you bdw❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, tag me po if ipapublish mo na. Hehe. Masarap din kasi magsagot sagot ng mga ganito noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa pagmention sis. Sige I grab this challenge. Hehe Wala pa anamn akong naiisip na article Yung nakadraft ko Hindi ko pa matapos pero mukhang exciting itong mga questions na nandito.😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis puro draft, parang wala minsan natatapos. Mabuti may ganitong mga prompt questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Ang hirap talaga sis kapag nawala ka na dun sa momentom Nung topic na ginagawa luckily may mga ganitong prompts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, jusko dami kong iniisip pero kapag magsusulat na parang namemental block ka. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same Tayo sis 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just made me remember my lovely experience with pen writing. During school, i didn't used the common blue or black pen, I made use of red pen most times and lecturers always querry me. I didn't used it to write exam though but I used it to write assignments which I know they couldn't mark me wrong when the answer is correct. And to crown it all, I a a very sweet handwriting and that intimidated the lecturers, lol🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I haven't tried writing with a red pen; I just use it to check our tests or quizzes. Now I'm pondering why I didn't do it when I was in school; it's a wonderful experience. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear sis, thanks for mentioning me! I am coming up with such an article soon! I hope you will enjoy! Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, have a nice day to you. Thank you, looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black pen forever, Black coffee no sugar, Restless sleeper (maximun of 4 hrs sleep), Since my daughter was a toddler, I taught her the 3 magic phrases and now living it (saying thank you, I am sorry and I love you)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis. For sure very sweet ng baby girl mo dahil sa nakasanayan niyang yan. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng mga tanung sis pwede bako gumawa nito sis wala na Rin ata Ako maisip na topic ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis. I will surely read yours po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa mention sis..Same tayo sis, kahit kunti lang yung tulog ko, ang bilis ko lang nagising tapos pag May narinig akong ingay, magigising ako agad, yun nga lang yung heartbeat ko ang lakas dahil sa gulat..salamat sa pag tag sis, wala akong maisip na topic ngayon. Mamaya baka ito yung maisulat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi sis dahil daw po sa stress kaya ganon. Ako man kasi laging stress. Haha.

Thank you sis, looking forward po sa sagot mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis? Siguro nga stress din ako kaya ganyan ako.

sige sis, start na akong mag-draft ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will definitely do this challenge! Thank youuu, sis ! πŸ’—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Looking forward po sa mga answers mo. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the mention sis hehehe.. You save me for today, hahaha.. But I don't think that I would be able to write today coz my net is so slow..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay po sis. Try to answer nalang kapag maganda na ang panahon sainyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago