First Day Of Ramadan!

20 60
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 03 April, 2022

'Article No: 37'

'Topic: First Day Of Ramadan '

Hello everyone, this is the first day of Ramadan. Take Greetings from my heart!

Unsplash

Hope everyone is okay and yup, I am fine too.

Today I am fasting and previous night I had to pray my prayers and also attend to the sehri so I could not wake late night and so I had a gap while posting! From now I am thinking to post on the day time and it would be easy for me.

Unsplash

And my tuition time periods has been set to the morning time so I am not free that time so I think I have to write in the afternoon as I am little free then but still I have to study in the day time from now! I am worried about the class because after 7th day of this month the class maybe going to start and then I would get hard times to manage all the things. But maybe there will be some ways to find out some sort of time to write.

I Have To Make Some Time For Recitation!

Unsplash

This is the holy month for Muslims, and I am very lucky to have that month again in my life. In addition to fasting during the month of Ramadan, we perform various acts of worship to gain the satisfaction of the Creator. Beside Fasting we also recite the Holy Quran and also do our prayers actively. So I have to find out the times when I can recite the Holy Quran daily and that will make me more happy as I love it.

Actually I use to recite Quran almost daily or sometimes weekly but last year I was little worried about admissions and other things but still I have recited last Ramadan month! But from then I was having hard time and staying in the hostel life, I mean new places so I could not make all the things up but I think I should be like before, I mean the reader one.

The Weather Was Good Today!

Captured by me

That is a cropped picture from my original shot, I know that is not that great at all, I have not much time to edit so I just cropped and screenshot that one and little edited. The weather was not that hot today and fresh cool air was blowing from the morning! Actually the cool weather made the day easy for us to fasting.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

That's all for now because I have to prepare the Iftar and I am going to do Iftar for the first time in the hostel. And that is going to be the special Iftar for me, haha!

Thanks for reading the whole article by me.

Hope you guys who are fasting also preparing for the Iftar and maybe some countries people also have taken it.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com and last one is captured by me!

19
$ 3.44
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.09 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 10
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a lot of muslim friends sir. Happy Ramadan Sir, nice to meet you by the way I am a newbie here Sir hope we could be friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we can be! Glad to hear you have got a lot of muslim friendsm nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy life with food, exercise, rest, and meditation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with fasting and happy ramadan enjoy the whole month :) hope we all enjoy ramadan month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. I wish we all enjoy the month together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your first day of Ramadan is you are enjoying. I hope your good health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I enjoyed that day. Even enjoying the full month. I hope you good health too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy Ramadan, And I pray that you can observe all the fasts of Ramadan in good health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish that same to you dear .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you weren’t Muslim Bro. We’re all welcome to the month of joy, blessings, kindness and all good wishes. Ramadan Kareem 🌙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. By the way I am Muslim bro. Thanks for the wishes and have a good time in this Ramadan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah first day done.Waiting for second day.May Allah bless you in this Ramadan dear brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah more days to go brother. May Allah bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I'm not a Muslim but my country always had a big heart for the Muslim community. Happy Ramadan bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

GLAD to hear that brother . Happy Ramadan to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo I never knew your a Muslim too, well done bro.... Happy Ramadan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup! But you know now dear bro. Happy Ramadan to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The First day of fasting is passing smoothie just 50 mins are left in my Aftar. I also have to manage time for recitation of Holy Quran

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah managing time for recitation would be great one to pass this month for what it is actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago