Be criticized? Or be ignored?

59 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, I'm out of topic again, as usual eh. It's getting hard now, producing a topic I mean not that "thing" ehermmm. That's why I will just do another Question and Answer portion. It's just another Would You Rather question that I search on Mr. Google. If you don't have a topic then Mr. Google is thr key. And good thing I found some in Snacknation site. You can also check some questions in there if you want just click that blue link just above this. The question are categorized so you just have to choose whatever you like.

Even if I want to share another smartBCH Journey here, I cant right now. I don't do buy and sell for now because I'm already out of funds, lol. Buying and selling of token under smartBCH is really a good source of income too only if you got lucky and found a token that is very volatile, like every hour it is moving. OMG, I miss those days where I do buy and selling and got a lot of profit out of it. Aigooo. But anyways, let's get to the main dish now. Hmmm, I don't know what to call this but, it's just another Would You Rather challenge.... Here it is.

--

Would you rather live on the beach or in a cabin in the woods

In thr woods in my cabin! OMG, that's exactly what I want. Far from pollution and all just with the trees, with thr nature that's the life I want. I like beach but it's different when you're surrounded by trees. But I will need a strong roof or whatever materials on mu cabin so that even if those trees falls to whatever direction, it will still stand and will never break. That would be exciting. I can imagine myself in a scary mask and scare all of thr people who will get lost on the woods. Lol. Try hat would be fun, lol.

Would you rather spend a year on Mars by yourself or party on a remote island with your friends?

Y'all know how I want to be alone always so I am sure you already have the idea of what I will choose, lol. I'll choose the first one and live on Mars by myself not just for a year but forever and then wait for an astronaut who will get lost to where I am and get him as my husband. Hahaha, beat my imagination pweaseeeeeee. Seriously speaking, I'll choose the first one. Let see if I can really live alone on Mars without anything but me.

Would you rather be an only child or have ten siblings?

I think having a lot of siblings is fun. So I'll choose the latter. So what if it's messy and so loud, spending time with family is fun. It'll be hard and conflict is there but, that's just how siblings sometimes right. They fight over small things but at the end of the day they will still stay as siblings no matter what. They will be each others shoulder and whenever one is sad, I have 10 siblings with me who will comfort me whenever I'm down.

Would you rather be criticized or ignored?

I'd rather be ignored. I'm so annoyed with a nagging mouth so I'll choose to ignored. Ignore me all you want. You can even Pretend that I don't exist I'm okay with that. I'll have my own world you'll have yours and everything will be good lol. I'm I the only one who like to be ignore her? It's even better if you don't notice me. I just don't want to talk really. I hate complications, I hate quarreling. Let's just shut up. Something like that.

Would you rather have someone tell you the brutal truth or have them lie to protect your feelings?

Just tell me thr brutal truth please. It hurts and I'll be heartbroken for a short or maybe for a long time but still, I'll choose the truth than live with lie. That way, I can find ways to move on and get over to whatever that is and move forward.

Would you rather donate your body to science or donate your organs to people who need them?

Hmmm, if it's for experimental for sure it would take a time for whatever they are searching to find something or what in it. That's why I'd rather donate it. Coz why not, if someone need eyes I can give mine and I know that because of my eyes they can see the beauty of the world again. If someone need a heart coz of their weak heart, I can donate mine. Surely, they will have a happy life as it will always beat for every pogi out there. If they need a kidney? I'm not sure on this one, but the thing is - I can help someone change their life because of that. So I'll gladly donate whatever I can donate even my poop to everyone than to let someone took over my body for some experiment.


Hihihi, I wrote this weeks ago pa and I decided to just publish it now and the article that is intended for today will be publish tomorrow eheem. It's a story again that I ready, I mean some crazy and funny articlr lol. Please wait for itl, ehhe.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 31, 2022

--

40
$ 8.06
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No body can stay alone. Need accompany.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be left alone with my phone writing content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would stay at the mars as long as may epak lifetime supplies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can stay alone in the Mars, it would be boring and uninteresting for me. I would rather have ten siblings but I will only enjoy it more if I happen to be the last child 😁😁 because I will always receive from them as my Aunts and brothers😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I agree to that part, to the last child, the youngest of them all hahaha. We can receive all the love we want like that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, ito ung mga articles na tipo gagawin mo pag wala na maisip haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba hahaha life saver hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw yung introvert na pipiliin parin yung maramung siblinh kahit magulo ateee. Nangingibaw prin yung love mo sa family kaysa sa kagustuhan mong mapag isa hihi. Sama ako sa Mars ate ruru ha, di naman ako madaldal eh haahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bata magulo pero ka close mga siblings go tayo jan ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if mga aliens yung naligaw sa mars, ms. Ruffa ? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yon na ng ee baka gawin akonh pulutan ng mga yun aba hahaha burger patties labas ko jajajs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate honesty so I'd rather hear the truth no matter how brutal it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, mag maigi na un. Nasaktan ka at least nalaman ang totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be told with brutal truth rather than being lied just to protect my feelings. I hate it hello mam can I write something like this po? I am a newbie here and I love this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, dun tayo sa totoo diba. Oo naman syempre, feel free 💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami kaming magkakapatid, kung ano ngayon, yun din ang gusto kung mga kapatid, kahit gustuhin kong mapag isa, pero mas gusto kung marming kapatid, ang gulo ko dvah?ahaha, pero gusto kung iignore of course, at mas gugustuhin kung idonate nalang ang mga body parts ko compare sa experimentohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, basta may kapatid k ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm only child now but I want to have siblings maybe ..2 or 3 para may inaasar ako haha.. kalonely ng buhay ko ..parang feel ko eh lahat ng responsibility pinapatong sa balikat ko..huhu Sana may kapatid din ako para kahit papano eh may kahati sa responsibility.. lalo na pag tumanda parents ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hingi ka s aparents mo haha, baka naman pwd pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmenopose napo si mama eh ..haha. pero minsan niloloko ko si mama tuwing naghahanap ng maasim ..baka kako naglilihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang kulit, ikaw nalang mag anak para naman matuwa parents mo sayo diba @expertwritter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be the only child in my next life because I don't want to see my parents struggling especially when they can't suffice the needs sometimes daily due to a lack of employment. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, if sana nakakaluwag luwag ano at di gaanong problema ang kwarta oks na oks maraming siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag mo n lng pansinin sis lalo n kung ang sinasabi nila ay nkksakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo namam magaling akonh mang ignore ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil 10 talaga kmi magkakapatid, i'd rather be the only child naman hahah para maiba. Baka ngayon hindi kalyo ang nasa kamay ko kakatrabaho, baka super soft at moisturize pa ng kamay ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt yon lang, yong need mo ding tumulong para masupustahan ang parents. Sa dami ng anak di na kayang dalawa lang ang maga work ano, aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup yup pero no regrets sa pagtulong, baka un tlga purpose ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me? I want to be ignored it's better because ignoring you is the way to not interaction with other people that there nothing to be with or person that can't help you in situation that you given up to give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mare baka mamaya di astronaut ang sumundo sayo kundi mga martians. 😅 By the way I love all your answers, if I would answer the same questions we almost have the same choices:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, what if nadaanan pa ako ng alien at gawin akong pulutan mare aguyy yung imagination ko hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also choose to be ignored because I don't want everyone have a say about anything to me. I rather just alone and use my phone than be judge and criticized by other people. If you would live alone in Mars it would be pretty difficult 😂 the loneliness and lack of source of entertainment plus no definite source of goods and supplies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, minsan kasi kakainis din ang mapuna ee. Imbes na mamotivate ka parang mas lalong nakaka down ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the youngest of the 6 siblings, I find it boring as I felt like I've been growing up all alone while my siblings are already busy with their lives and fighting for their dreams. Also, it's been a childhood dream of mine to live near the beach hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, yon na din nga ano. Nakgaroon na ng kanya kanyang buhay. Pero sana namsn ay di rin makalimot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather be an only child or have ten siblings? - it was so happy to have many siblings Ruffa girl , lalo na kung may problem in financial matters. medyo magaan lng siya kasi marami kayo hati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, kaso apat lang din kamo huehue. Nawala pa yung isa, I mean aigooii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mahirap noong maliit kami , gutom.lagi kasi ang dami namin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah may pag kakaparehas tayo at pag kakaiba as well hehe. At dahil wala rin ako ma itopic sagutin ko din yang mga questions hahaha tinks sa idea ruffa chaaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee wetsung namin ang sagot no Chachan UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ignored nalang din. Haha mas okay na yun kesa pinapansin ka mga eh pinipintasan ka naman.😁😆yung tipong wala ka ng ginawang tama. Kaya much better na gnored nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sameee, baka mayamot lang ako ee pag pinansin ng pinansin aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Haha😅 okay lang sana if good ang sasabihin pero kapag nakakairita sa oandinig parang sarap manapak.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman gusto ko pa madaming kapatid at ate sana eh kaso 4 lang talaga kami saddd. Tapos mas gusto ko idonate ung organs ko sa mga nangangailangan talaga at syempre mas ok uncatcleast parang alive pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Apirrrrrrr sa donatinf haha. Of marami matutulungan non ee why not 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo actually nga nung naoperahan ako sa apendicitis, pinapirma ako ng doktor about don sa mga organs na pwede ko i doate if ever na pumalya ung surgery. kaso ayun, mahirap mamatay masamang damo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, grabe ka man na alone sa Mars oi hahhha.. Bago pa may maligaw na astronaut sayo doon madam eh majonda ka na, hahahhaa

At yun cabin in the woods, medyo creepy lang ayoko non baka may lumitaw bigla na something eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, pag may nalugaw kahit oldie okay lang, salamat pa rin HAHAHAHAZ CHERETTTTT haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay basta oppa at keri mo pa jumugjug okay na din yun HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brutal truth! Para kahit masakit at least totoo. Kesa pinasaya ka sa kasinungalingan tapos malalaman mo rin. Awit, mas masakit yun for me. Walang lihim na din nabubunyag! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, dun tayo sa tunay. Masakit pero we'll live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just when I start to wonder what to write about, you do your magic yet again. Hahaha. where do you get these from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, I put thr link above. 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga taong criticize saakin ate ginagawa ko silang inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, that's good too. That's better kesa mag overthink ka diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to criticized in order for me to improve myself but also want to be ignored coz I want to mind my own business hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, same reason sa to be ignored hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introvert lang antema hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago