Some Q & A from my school life.

12 35

April 7, 2022. Thursday.

Schools are the first and foremost factory for education. We have all experienced school life and there are some special moments in everyone's life. I have read many articles here where the answers to some of the questions and experiences of their school life. The answers to all the questions were quite funny and interesting especially who are backbenchers.

A few days ago I read an article written by @Amjad_Ali_Waince and he also answered some questions of his school life. Encouraged by this, I will also present to you some questions and answers of my school life. I hope you will like the answers to all the questions.

How was I known to everyone in school life?

The identity of school life is a little different from the way we are all known at home or outside of school life. For example, in school life, I was called by other names, which was very funny and my friends used to call me by different names. I was also one of the naughty students and was known to teachers. As well as as a backbencher but also as a good student, I was known to only a few teachers to whom I used to study privately.

Had I ever skipped a class?

Until class 1-5, I never skipped the classes without any reason. Only when I was sick and for important work. At the end of the year, it was calculated that I was absent in primary school life for only 2-3 days in the whole year. But after entering high school life, I used to attend less than 1 month in the whole year. Because back then I was a backbencher.

Had I ever cheated in our exams?

As far as I remember I never cheated in any exam of my school life. Although I was a backbencher, I was also a very good student. But in the exams of high school life, I would listen to or see from those students sitting in front of me or next to me. Although I didn't get good results in school exams, I did get better results in board exams.

How did I enjoy school classes?

I attended classes in my primary school life full time and my focus was always on studies. But in high school life I rarely attended classes. The day I was present I had a lot of fun skipping classes because all my friends were backbenchers. We would stop studying and gossip with the teachers which was the happiest moment then.

Had I got good grades in school life?

Primary school life i.e. till class 1-5, I was a regular and good student. I used to get very good results in school exams and in district based exams up to class 3-5, my grade was GPA-5.00 (This is the highest standard in our country). But in high school life I didn't get good results in school exams as I have said before. But I had grade 5.00 in board exams and good marks in all subjects.

Had I ever took part in school games?

As far as I can remember I never participated in school games. However, I participated in the fifth grade of primary level, which will probably be forever memorable to me. The name of the game I participated in then was Cock War. In this game I won first place and got a plate as a prize but unfortunately it was lost.

Closing thoughs.

It will take a long time for all of us to finish telling the story of our school life. These are more fun and interesting to discuss in reality. I have heard from many that school life is much happier than college or university life.

You too were a student and have school life experiences that we are eager to hear you share with us. It's really fun to discuss these.

Thank you for reading. πŸ™‚

3
$ 1.91
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 1
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When I read about high school moments I remember about cutting class with the whole class before. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss my high school days, I also cheated in my exams when I don't have even studied before the exam day haha I also skipped classes when my classmate fooled me that we don't have classes in the afternoon haha. Can I write this one too? Nice to meet you ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course buddy, you can. I'll wait for that. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you was a brilliant student in your childhood ! 5.00 GPA is amazing one .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got GPA-5 up to SSC level. Now in Intermediate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I got pregnant during my third year of college, I was lazy to study so I had to cheat haha.. I am not a cheater because I really studies hard.. maybe because I was in my 1st trimester back then that I don't want to do anything about studying and more.. so.I cheat πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But not everyone can cheat and it's fun to do. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, your school stories won't be that exciting when you never experienced class cheating haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has what they're known for during their high school day and mine was; being too stubborn and a perpetual late comer. It sounds funny now looking back to those days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone's childhood memories are quite interesting, especially school life. Thank you, Physio. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I am also a backbencher and hardly attend the class maybe that's why I got passing marks in final exams lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Backbenchers enjoy school life with a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago