Brutal Truth Over White Lies

5 23
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago
Topics: Question, Opinions

What a wonderful day isn't it? I love weekends how about you? I am overjoyed because two kind and friendly people read my article yesterday, thank you so much Sir Mictorrani and Sir DrPsycho. I am so afraid to open my account this morning because I started to overthink that nobody wants to read my first article here. The site is also convenient because it gave me clear guidance on how this site works. And today I received a tip worth of 0.33 from random rewarder I check it's account it says that he is a tipper bot, and I am so glad that he noticed me.

I still have a lot to learn from this site, and I love exploring and reading some articles here and the other day also I read Maam Ruffa's article about few questions which captured my interest to answer the same thing too. Thank you so much Maam.

Would you rather live on the beach or in a cabin in the woods

I would prefer living the beach because since I've watched some horror and suspense movies like wrong turn, cabin in the woods, and many more a fear started to grow in my mind that if ever I'll go such places like that I will encounter those creepy and deadly creatures and serial killers.

Would you rather be an only child or have ten siblings?

The more the merrier and It would be so lonely without any siblings. But having that number of children it would be a huge burden for my parents.

Would you rather be criticized or ignored?

I rather be ignored, because I'm used to it and I guess it would be better if I don't trigger any attention from others. I am also a solitary being with few friends. The main reason for that is, I don't want to surround myself from so many people because I am not confident that all of them is true to me and they might criticize me behind my back.

Would you rather have someone tell you the brutal truth or have them lie to protect your feelings?

Please I don't mind hurting as long as someone days the whole truth to me. I hate liers and I don't want those people who is fond of deceitful words. I have a lot of acquaintances who possess that kind of habit they tend to overly appreciate and say nice words to you even if you already know that it's far from the truth. I always distance myself from those kind of beings.

Would you rather donate your body to science or donate your organs to people who need them?

I would rather donate my organs to people who needs it if I no longer alive, but It depends on the situation and what particular organ they needed. If they need my heart, kidney, bones, lungs, well they should reassure that I am dead already before donating it to the patient.

I really had fun while answering this I hope I could find new set of questions in this platform aside from this.

Thank you everyone that would be all for today I have to do the laundry now because we have no clothes to wear now. Take your lunch guys

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Lorelei
2 years ago
Topics: Question, Opinions

Comments

Ignore me, I don't care! Cherettttt! Ahahaha, ganyan din sakin. Mas better din yan for me ehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko ko rin kasi yong mga plastic Maam natruma na ako diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, mas ok nako ma ignore nalang kaysa e criticize. Pag na criticize man gud ta sa uban, naa'y tendency nga mubaba ang Atong self-confidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagooverthink po ako kapag najujudge or nacricritize ako parang ang baba n ng tingin ko sa sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga no? Pag nacriticize tayo, bumaba yung tingin natin sa mga sarili natin. Tapos hindi na tayo confident humarap sa mga tao kasi marami tayong naiisip. Nag ooverthink tayo sa mga bagay²

$ 0.00
2 years ago