Wrestlemania 38

16 49
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Sunday 3rd of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . Thanks so much for the special support and motivations i really appreciate you all and i say a happy ramadan kareem to us all

Today i will be kind of talking about wrestling cause i got the vibes for writing that now I guessed i am a little free now am done with the first two papers i now have two Papers to go after that am done finally with my exams and now i will have much time to blog here . Wish me success guys for the rest of my exams love you all. I hope you wouldn't find today's blog boring cause I guessed some of you don't love wrestling .

The WWE ( World wrestling Entertainment ) as prepared a big continental match for wrestlers which is wrestlemania 38 while the 38 stands for the 38 rounds or season of wrestlemania , the WWE will be of a great fun in this season due to the return of WWE superstars wrestlers who seems to show in the hall of fame on Saturday 2nd of April 2022. The return of some of the super Stars as assures us that WWE season will be of a great and a direct and indirect match with take on with the return of wrestlers such as ; Undertaker ( never say never ) Queen sharmell , The Steiner brothers and so on ) .

"Disclaimer the results of the wrestlemania 38 is gotten from WWE website ".

Wrestlemania report day 1 ;

•The Usos (c) retain the Smackdown Tag Team Championships against Shinsuke Nakamura and Rick Boogs by pinfall.

•Drew McIntyre defeats Happy Corbin by pinfall.

•The Miz and Logan Paul defeats Rey and Dominik Mysterio by pinfall.

•Bianca Bel-Air defeats Becky Lynch to win the Raw Women's Championship by pinfall

•Cody Rhodes comes out as the mystery opponent against Seth Rollins and Rhodes defeats Rollins by pinfall

•Charlotte Flair retains the Smackdown Women's Championship against Ronda Rousey by pinfall

•Stone Cold Steve Austin agrees to fight in a No Holds Barred match against Kevin Owens. Steve Austin defeats Kevin Owens by pinfall

That is the result about wrestlemania 38 day 1 which took place at Saturday night at wrestlemania. Now talking about the day 2 results which happened at Sunday night in wrestlemania ;

*WrestleMania 38 NIGHT 2 Results*

*RKBRO def The Street Profits and Alpha Academy in a Triple Threat Match to retain their Raw Tag Team Titles

* Naomi & Sasha Banks def Queen Zelina and Carmella, Rhea Ripley & Liv Morgan Nattie & Shayna Baszler in a Fatal 4 Way Match to become the new Women's Tag Team Champs

*Edge def AJ Styles (With the help of Damian Priest thereby forming a fraction)

*Bobby Lashley def Omos

*Johnny Knoxville def Sami Zayn in an Anything Goes Match

*Pat McAfee def Austin Theory

*Additional match:The chairman of the board Vince McMahon def Pat McAfee (with the help of Austin Theory)

* Roman Reigns def Brock in a Title For Title, winner take all match to become the WWE undisputed universal champion

That all about wrestlemania 38 for this round i hope you all enjoyed the fact that the match was kinda of tough for some wrestlers .

Any way guys that all for today i hope you didn't find today's blog kinda of boring . I really apologize if you have the blog some how boring i promise you tomorrows blog will be of super excitement and gifts. I gotta go now i have to apologise for the fact that i didn't reply yesterday's comments an kinda of busy so very soon i will Amend that and i say a special thanks to everyone . Moreover i gotta let you know I will be done with my exams on Wednesday wish me success guys love you all. And happy Ramadan Kareem .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

9
$ 0.64
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Big-E
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

When I was young, I love watching wrestling. I was amazed at how strong they are. JohnCena is my idol. I was surprised when you mentioned Undertaker, It would excite me more that he is still in wrestling events. If I had free I would watch wrestling again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I just hope you are free to watch the awesome season of wwe this year 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those people who is fan of these sort of entertainment. Bautista is my favorite wrestler cause he is our fellow Filipino citizen. I love watching this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batista that one of my friends favourite wrestlers too 🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once again, the tribal chief is the Undisputed WWE champion. Poor Lesnar 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 bro I guessed lesnar deserves that 🤣🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a huge fan of ronda roussey Maam she is so beautiful and strong and I watched some.video clicks about her on fb. Nice to meet you Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yep am a man not a lady 🤣🤣 and nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't afford watching this kind of shows,😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness you should mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are waiting for the end of your exams, my little brother, with good results. Then you will devote yourself to writing freely.. Good luck in the last two exam papers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis I really appreciate you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I'm afraid to watch wrestling, even if "The Rock" is one of my favorite actor. I'm just get nervous whenever i watch wrestling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh the rock you remind me of old times I guess he is coming back to WWE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost joy in watching wrestling since my greatest wrestler lost to Roman reigns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago