@Jasi7 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Village Life:"
Wow, It's nice. You are welcome to my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ipon Challenge 101"
It's a profitable idea. Good job. You are welcome to my account
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ipon Challenge 101
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is Not "Free Money""
It is really very helpful. thank you so much for your article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aim (Then VS Now)
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Sadness strikes today, mind is not good'"
Happiness and sadness both are the mental emotion. Actually I subscribe you. You are welcome to my account 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some words and information about robots"
Robotics is my favourite topic. Actually robot is the great invention in the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sajek Valley is located in the Rangamati district..."
i want to go to Sajek valley. It is really an amazing and interesting place....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography part-3"
welcome to my account ☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty of Nature!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty of Nature!"
wow, you are a great photographer brother😍 your all photography, just wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography part-3"
Thank you bro.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World's Longest Bridge
3 years ago: commented on the article "The World's Longest Bridge "
Wow.. it's a new information to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography part-3"
thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography part-3"
you scares girl 🥴
3 years ago: published the article
Flower Photography part-3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Thinking "
Actually positive thinking is really very important for our day to day life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
yeap, I love flower so much❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
yes dear, this device really shoot so well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
Thank you so much for your complement. Actually one of them is really blurry. sorry for that😑
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part-2"
Thanks dear. pray for me😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random sky photography "
You photography skill is so rich. I have seen your photography yet. It gives me pleasure😍
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photography part-2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote lost"
May be something wrong with your account. Actually I face the same problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baba(Father's Love)"
parents are the best gift form Allah. Every parents love their child. I love my father
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lil sister's drawing |like professionals| (3)..."
I can not understand that how can our little sister do so well!!!! But I can not do anything😐
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Poem of "Love""
I love to read and write poem. It's just feel my mind. You wrote well sister😍 it's great
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG"
I hate this game😑
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#my photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
yeap dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
I wish too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
thank you dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mood Swings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Create your own way "
Good. You know what, always I want to be an engineer. And finally alhamdulillah.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create your own way
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Sky (part 4) "
I have told you yet that you are a great photographer😍 You will click my photo in versity. ok?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Sky (part 4)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Whats happening on read.cash ?? (Part 2) "
Because it is a earning way. So sometimes people do not read anything, they just like and comment🤣😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whats happening on read.cash ?? (Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
yeap dada😀 she is very rich
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
welcome to my id..please subscribe me. I have already done 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
yeap yeap
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Welcome to my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
thanks a lot dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Sure definately
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wishing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night"
you video was so good😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladeshi buses (part 7) "
Ena is the best bus for Dhaka to Mymensingh transport. When I came to my house, I always prefer Ena
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladeshi buses (part 7)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exact Value "
It's a nice article. I have enjoyed your idea😍 Carry on my dear brother❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exact Value
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grass "
This picture is cute😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grass
3 years ago: commented on the article "Late Afternoon "
Wow, these are so nice photography. I wish, you were a great photographer. Go ahead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Late Afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Best Photographs!! [part-I]"
Wow dada, you are really great great. These all are great😍 But to me number 4 is the best❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Photographs!! [part-I]
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you dada
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you,,pray for her❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you so much brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is an Artificial Hymen Surgery?"
It is a high thinking matter. To understand the topic, I have to study more and more about it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is an Artificial Hymen Surgery?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Morning walk
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Power!
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Important Things to Look for When Buying a New L..."
I want to bye a laptop. But I did not know about the basics of that. Thank you for your article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Basics
3 years ago: commented on the article "4 Easy Online Earning Ways Working From Home"
Now-a-days people are encouraging to earn on online. Because it is very helpful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Easy Online Earning Ways Working From Home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overcoming Loneliness"
You know what, loneliness is a monster. It kills a person by inside. It kills happiness.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming Loneliness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Start Drinking Coffee"
Coffee is my favourite drink. I love it. If it is black coffee, then no words to say😍 just lovely
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should Start Drinking Coffee
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
actually it's a mistake😑 it's not sponsorship, it is upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Upvote"
ok dear
3 years ago: published the article
Get Upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Thank you so much. I have already seen your post and they are really so lovely.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Sky
3 years ago: commented on the article ""ডিম থেরাপি'র" অন্য পদ্ধতি ️ হোয়াইট রুম টর্চার(রিম..."
It's a mental torture for a person. It is really very painful. I have known the matter some days ago
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone's income is 10,000 crores through Asteroi..."
Wow😱 seriously! I didn't know about it. Thank you for your such kind of article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone's income is 10,000 crores through Asteroid
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherhood
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do just 3 steps & take Upvotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Instructive Lesson "
Wow, great article. The lesson is true and I believe that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Instructive Lesson
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Village Beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
sure sister😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty Of Leaves"
Wow, that's a great photography.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Leaves
3 years ago: commented on the article "A cup of tea"
Tea is one kind of love. I love tea. I subscribe you, please do the same😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A cup of tea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Thank you but I need a camera for a good photographer. please bye a camera for me😌
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
you are absolutely right brother. I also love flowers. That's why i like flower photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My animal photography"
Wow, this bird is really so nice. but I don't know it's name. Do you know?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My animal photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
on my phone😀😃 btw thank you for your complement ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Thank you dada.❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
I know bro😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
I have already done my dear sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "my natural photography "
wow, that's great. I think the last photography is awesome. It is really so lovely.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my natural photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water pollution in Bangladesh and its impact on pu..."
We all face water pollution in our country. It's very harmful for our health. We should make aware😐
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water pollution in Bangladesh and its impact on public health
3 years ago: commented on the article "This life is hopper"
Actually we all should remember that life is not a bed of roses. Then everything will be okay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This life is hopper
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leafs and without leafs. "
wow,,,that's nice photography..it's an unique theme..That's so lovely..Go ahead.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leafs and without leafs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Objects (My photography-Xi)"
I love all the pictures you have uploaded. But to me, number 2 is great. it's so lovely.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Objects (My photography-Xi)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Miss These Beauties! [Photography-Xii] "
I think number 3 is the best😍 I like it so much. Seriously it's a unique rose photography.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Miss These Beauties! [Photography-Xii]
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
Thank you so much dear😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography"
game to erach gach bole🙄
3 years ago: commented on the article "Josona "
nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Josona
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing
3 years ago: published the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "How new beginners can make profit from crypto-curr..."
I think, it is the best digital currency. Actually I subscribed you brother, please subscribe me😊❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How new beginners can make profit from crypto-currency
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
In my house everybody tells me, "you should be like her"🙂🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you and pray for her
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
you are great bro😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thank you so much dear. Pray for my sister😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
chaise😐
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t Let COVID-19 Impact Your Credit Score"
great article. I subscribed you...please do the same❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t Let COVID-19 Impact Your Credit Score
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Vs Fake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:The Flower(iv)"
Wow, these are so nice photography dear😍 I wish you are a great photographer.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:The Flower(iv)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thanks for your complement 🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thanks. pray for my sister😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
insha allah..Pray for her❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
it's ok...just take it fun😃😀
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
nahole link paba koi?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister's drawing"
Thanks. but this is not photography brother,,this is art😀😃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
My sister's drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
actually I subscribed you, please subscribe me😊 Thanks in advance.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
oh, accha🙄
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
hmm...amr moto kore likho
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsorship"
It's my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article " Sponsership !! "
@Nasrinnaherbeauti93 I hope you will join here.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Sponsership !! "
Thank you bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural beauty of Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Travelling
3 years ago: published the article
Get sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsership !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The message of Islam(part-1)"
Oh great. That's an islamic mentality. I am a muslim and I love islam. because it is my religion.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The message of Islam(part-1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography (part 4) "
I can not understand that how can you do all these!!! I am just surprised 😱
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography (part 4)
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
done bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
I hope too. Go ahead. One day you will get sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
thank you. I also subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to increase points?"
Thank you so much for you information.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to increase points?
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
ok..btw thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
nope😑
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write by hand to increase brain function:"
I have read your articles yet. I think you are a creative writer. keep it up my dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write by hand to increase brain function:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Confidence
3 years ago: commented on the article "My niece's art"
bro, I subscribed you, please subscribe me😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My niece's art
3 years ago: commented on the article "recipe for making ice cream with mango"
Thank you for your idea. I love ice cream so much. But I can not make those. From your recipe, I will try to make so.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
recipe for making ice cream with mango
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower; Am I Beautiful?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old age is not a disability
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-49) "
These flowers are really so nice. We all love flowers. Flowers can refresh our mind.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers Photography (Part-49)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The benefits of potatoes"
Thank you so much for your information. I have learnt so many things from you article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The benefits of potatoes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find your happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know the problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
Thanks a lot dear. Actually I subscribe you. Will you please subscribe me?😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
3 years ago: commented on the article "Herd immunity to coronavirus"
You write well bro. COVID-19 is seriously a serious virus. But we are not aware of it yet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Herd immunity to coronavirus
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-56) "
Oh man,,,These photography are damn beautiful. I think everybody love to eat delicious food
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-56)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrencies at the Market"
Good post. actually now I understand the matter easily. Thank you for your information
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies at the Market
3 years ago: commented on the article "not a joke, not funny"
You are right. Actually I subcribed you. please subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
not a joke, not funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pineapple Fried Rice"
Fried rice just wow..but with pineapple!!! Seriously man!! I can not eat pineapples. 😑
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pineapple Fried Rice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Want to become a Web Developer? [added more articl..."
Thank you for you post because I want to be a web developer. Actually I subscribed you, please subscribe me dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to become a Web Developer? [added more articles]
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
yes,sure. Btw thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Art by my younger brother "
wow, these are so amazing pictures. I think these are pencil skreach. So nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art by my younger brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Me too🙂 I can not understand that what should I do now?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boss or Leader ??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Loneliness is good for you !!"
Seriously man!!!!! you know what? Loneliness is so painful. It can kill a person in inside😣
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loneliness is good for you !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lil sister's drawing | like professionals | "
oye😍 It is so beautiful. My little sister loves to draw pictures but I am a useless🙄
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lil sister's drawing | like professionals |
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography (part 2) "
Is these are random photography?😱 wow, they are so nice. look like just time clicked😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography (part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-54) "
Seriously, cooking is an art and we all know that. Your cooking photography is amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-54)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to explain at home that you have reached the age of marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to explain at home that you have reached the a..."
huh, This article not for me, this article is for my parents🙂 I want to show this article to my parents🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Safe and effective corona vaccine is coming: Trump..."
Seriously??🙄 If it really happens, it will be a great news for all over the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which has become"
These are so funny jokes😂 I have enjoyed these so much. Thanks for advertising us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which has become
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you so much and I do back
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
I am so greatful to you and I also saubscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Messi leaving Barcelona good for Messi & Barcel..."
Messi is my favourite player. He is really a great player. I thik most of the football lovers love him
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Messi leaving Barcelona good for Messi & Barcelona both?
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
Thank you dear😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Garden Scenes (1)."
Wow,,these are so nice pictures. Absolutely right time clicked. Good job my brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Garden Scenes (1).
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography 2 "
Good but I though, you show us more photos in future..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beuty of Sky (part 1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beuty of Sky (part 1) "
you know, I love photography😍 These image are so sweet. They are really so lovely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry:Best Cartoon Show Ever"
oho ho...Tom and jerry is really the best cartoon forever😍 It makes me smile.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Senseless Love "
you write so well sister. I subscribed you. please subscribe me. Thanks in advance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Senseless Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leisure Time"
you can
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disadvantages of Papaya
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Italian adventure
3 years ago: commented on the article "New friends and new experiences"
Journey with friends is really an awsome fellings for everybody. That's a great memorible moment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New friends and new experiences
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money, money, money
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
ok done dear❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "#Sponsorship"
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
thank you dear...I subscribed you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
it's my pleasure
3 years ago: published the article
#Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning scene "
Good morning dear..These are so nice photography. I also love photography❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning scene
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Thank you so much dear. I have already subscribed you dear❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship giving "
Thank you so much dear for your information. I hope you will do so more in future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship giving
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning, read.cashers"
Good morning dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning, read.cashers
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sun rise photography (part-1)"
Wow, great😍 I understand that you are really a great photographer. Carry on brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sun rise photography (part-1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit Photography "
yea, definately
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Greedy Lion"
seriously bro🙄 btw you learn me a new lesson. so, I should be thankful to you