Random sky photography

60 120
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I think already all of you know that. What I gonna share now. Because already you read my article title. Today's title is random sky photography. Now I gonna share some beautiful sky photos. I captured different times also different sky views too. Hope all of you can enjoy those photographs.

Every man has some hobbies. I have also some hobbies too. Photography is one of my best hobbies. I really love and like to do it. When I see some beautiful natural scenery. I never miss capturing photos. I think already you know that. Because I said it many times in my article. Every day I capture too many photos. All are nature and natural scenery.

I also have some other hobbies too. I love to play cricket, football, and badminton. Also, love cycling with my friends. My other most hobbies are traveling. When I get some free time I just take my bag and call my friends.

So guys Let's enjoy my today's random photographs :

I capture these photos right now. It's a sunny morning sky. Look at the beautiful sky. I really love these beautiful blue sky with white clouds. This White clouds make these blue sky more attractive and also beautiful. Today I will share different sky photos. So let's see my next photographs.

A few days ago, I took this photo from our native village. I captured these photos from the riverside. Already I have shared many photos which I captured from these beautiful places. It was the ending time of the evening. There were too many black clouds in the sky. So It's looking quite dark. But I think It also makes these sky more beautiful.

It's cloudy sky photos. I took these photos on a rainy day. The sky was covered with black clouds. But It's looking beautiful. Am I right?

Yesterday evening I took these photos from my home. I captured these photos using my smartphone. If I can capture these photos using DSLR you can see the more beautiful scenery. Because you can see the moon there. I think these photos looking good for those coconut trees.

The sunset can best be seen and enjoyed from the bank of a river or from the beach. In my area, there is no sea so I cannot enjoy this scenery from sea Beach. But in my area, there is a river. Most of the sunset photos I captured from those river banks. But yesterday evening I took these photos from different places. First time I captured sunset photos in those places. I captured these beautiful and attractive sunset photos from narrow crops Field.

I think all those photos are beautiful and attractive too. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone. I hope all of you can enjoy my all photos. It's a really beautiful creation of God. Every day I try to capture many natural photos. If Nature shows me her beauty I don’t miss to take some photos of that beautiful scenery.

I think @Telesfor Sir you like my photographs. I think in the last few days you don’t find my photography article. I know every day you get too many notifications.

Thanks to @ErdoganTalk sir for supporting me all the time also encourage me to do something good. I also try my best o provide some good articles.

Also thanks to @Omar sir for your encouragement. Hope you can enjoy my photographs.

Hope @molecular sir @Ellie you also like my photographs.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

69
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The stars in the sky are everlasting and everything is unknown.All such lines of poetry come to mind when you see these posts. What makes you such a beautiful picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always amazed me. Just look at the details, the saturated colors, the sharpness and the quality of those photos it was all perfect. 😍

You got clearer skies there sir, and your phone can capture in good qualities even in the dark. I wish my phone's camera can do it too. As I'm saying always, you're one of my most favorite photographer here. Please continue to share with us your talents and skills in this field. Let us be amaze by your works, and continue to give us inspiration in photography. It was splendid works indeed. ☺️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. You also good at photography. Already you provided your skill. I will try my best to continue my work. Hope you can enjoy them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography.Skies was really amazing.Every day it forms different shapes which makes more awesome.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great skill in photography. I like your photography very much specially you click your photo very uniquely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear i need your support please visit my one Article my point not increasing😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best clicks. Photography is an art and you have good art skills. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so amazing at this kind of thing. I like the 1st picture, sir. Keep taking shots of our nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me.. I will try my best to continue my work..i think you can enjoy all my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I'm always updated on your photography. It's amazing, all of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent brother. I just love your photography ❤. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great picturess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You photography skill is so rich. I have seen your photography yet. It gives me pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's make me happy. When someone appreciate my work.. Also i feel happy that you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're all beautiful and captivating. I like all your new photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary Photography Brother has done really very good photography. I am really fascinated by your photographs because you are a really good photographer. I really like your photography, I really like this kind of photography. Thank you so much brother for always presenting this kind of photography. I hope you will present more good photography to me. I will definitely be looking forward to seeing your photography. Until then, you will be fine and healthy. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear... Again you have shared some amazing sky Photography...I like sky Photography a lot...And your every photography has an extraordinary Beautiful...I really appreciate your good work... Your Photography always makes me feel happy...All the photographs are really amazing. . Looking forward to your next photography:) Best of luck,😊❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro.You know your captured picture are so good. Just awesome. Keep sharing. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was amazed at your photography. I have never seen such beautiful sky photography before. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to see such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear brother. Your photography always is brilliant. And your photography skills are always brilliant. Every shot is perfect and very unique. Thank you so much dear brother for share your photography with us. I'm eagerly awaiting for the next one of your photography article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow 😍 Every different state of the sky is reflected in your picture.. keep it up and keep sharing ☺️ Have a good day !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love skies, the color of it even if it's sunrise, sunset, sunny or rainy days are giving a chill in me. Relaxation indeed that whenever I look up to it, it's giving me an assurance that everything's gonna be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, You never really ceases to amaze me. They are beautiful, you captured them so Perfectly I love it. My most favorite is the 2nd and the 5th Photograph, I love the sunset, amd the sjy, wow, just wow dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate my work. Always you do that. It's really inspire me to continue my work. Photography is my hobby. So always i try to do it with my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..all are wonderful photo of sky...i like more the last one...that is very amazing... i also like to click sky photos that was posted recent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is clear and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appriciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOU are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for appreciating me. I feel very happy when someone appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of pictures are very good and very amazing. You are a good photographer my bro . Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try my best to capture some good photos.. Photography is my hobby so everyday i try to take many photos. I think you know i capture nature photos. Because i love nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother. Yes I also like Nature very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy good morning and when i see your photography it feels like i can also do it but its not possible.it seems easy bit it is not and the color of the sky and the saturation of that cloud is awesome 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose you hope. Just try your best you can capture good photos. For extra color or saturation you can change or modify your camera setting. So that you can get vivid color of your photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i don't know bout it yet though i was waiting for it. I'll gonna check it now. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. You can cheek it. It’s a easy and simple task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is so cool... Sky is so beautiful.. I like this Photos.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work.. Hope you can enjoy all those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share more attractive and impressive photographs. Your photography skill is so sharp. Those photographs of sky are looking mind blowing and extraordinary. You always make us happy by your photography. You also a good photographer. I amazed your photography and photographs. Thank you so much for share some beautiful random photographs of sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you appreciate my work. It's really make me happy. Also encourage me to keep continue my good work. Photography is my hobby. So always i try to capture some good photos. You know it’s not easy for a Mobile user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the photos of the first, fourth, and fifth photos. Looking at your other photography. Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's really inspire me to keep continue my work. Always i try to capture good photos. Though i am a mobile photographer. So It's not so easy to take all good photos. But i try my best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Hope you can like all my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is so beautiful! Here with us I can not take a picture in the cloud because it always rains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Oh it’s very sad. Actually i don’t like rain if it’s raining all day long. I think It's our good luck. We can see many different beautiful scenery in different season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago