Ipon Challenge 101

6 54
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

What is ipon? It is a Filipino word for savings(n) or to save(v).

I was some kind of inspired to write this one when I have read other users articles yesterday and when I saw how much bitcoin cash pumped up.

I woke up at 1am when I felt my lo kept on tossing around. So I had to cuddle him until he slept again. I took my phone and checked bitcoin.com.

I was a little disappointed at the same time excited. Disappointed due to the fact that my read.cash and noisey wallet are still at zero. But to my amazement, my main wallet pumped up by $9.+. The bch value increased and at $619. That explained it. So there, I checked my assets to see how much my capital have gained. It did gained another $5.+. I did not waste any more moment and swapped it to USDT immediately.

I was not able to do swapping on my former mobile phone and I was a little disappointed with bitcoin.com. But I was still hesitant to do so. So I clicked the need help link below the swapping window and typed "why swapping feature is not available on my mobile phone?". An article of sideshift had stated that the swap feature is only available for android and ios version 6.3.+. My disappointment increased but not with bitcoin anymore as my mobile is only an android 5 and it is not upgradable to a higher version.

I tried to persuade my hubs to swap his mobile with mine because his is version 8. But he won't at first until I showed him I am earning some dimes on my online ventures. I explained why he was getting those text from coins.ph (since it is what I was using at those times until I keep reading other users article how bitcoin.com is beneficial). And where my eload is coming from. Because tbh, we had an argument before why I always have mobile loads. "I am just wasting money and time spending on e_loads and fb," he said. That's what he thought. Am not at the mood to explain those time.

He asked why I need to exchange my cellphone for his. Then, that was the time I showed how bitcoin.com works. He asked who is paying me, how do I get paid and so and so forth. That's when I have explained what read.cash and noise.cash is. What bitcoin cash is and how it was converted into fiat currency. I also added that it is where my mobile phone e_load was being funded and where I get the money to pay online purchases when in fact am not even going to town to do the transactions.

Since then, he let me have his mobile phone which he only used to watched movies and install mobile games. Well, with mine he can't do it because it only has a little storage.

I keep checking the price value of bitcoin cash at bitcoin. Whenever my capital reached the minimum swapping amount and higher, I swapped. But onetime, I was not able to do so. It said :"settle method disabled." It had been like that whenever my capital will gain an amount of $3 up. You might say, that's just a little amount. But for me,every penny counts.

Thankfully, selling has been going smoothly and yesterday when the price pumped at $535 I was able to sell again $5.

How do I do it?

I must thank those generous authors who are bch enthusiasts that kept sharing about bch. And I have mentioned on my previus article that I was able to learn on eybyoungs article about scaping volatility. Wherein I was able to apply. At first, I didn't understand it yet until I had actual hands_on on the swapping feature.

I have 4 wallets on my bitcoin.com but I only look at the main one's capital whenever I swap. So yesterday I brought all the amounts from my other 3 wallets to the main one. It is to maximize the profit am gaining. Because looking one by one on each of the wallets I have, one even doesn't reach the minimum swapping amount. But when put all together, then I will also have a higher profit.

From February 8 until my latest selling this very moment, I was able to gain $28. Well, its not much. It's a small amount compared to those who are holding 1bch and more in their account. But as I have said,every cent counts. Who knows, small earners like us will also be able to reach that 1bch goal or more before the year ends.

I have mentioned that my read.cash and noise.cash were still at zero after I have transferred all the amount to the main wallet. For read.cash, am not getting generous tips and for noise.cash, sad to say I can't access it on this mobile am using today..

As of this writing, 2:49 am the price is at $634 while it reached $639 at 2:11am.

Sell,sell and sell while the price is pumping then buy when the price dumps. Repeat. Until that goal is attained.

Be watching when it will pump more to sell a little more.

Z_graeden

11
$ 8.42
$ 8.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Great idea. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I transferred my earnings to binance. There are more coins to buy and sell in there and do the spot trading... I just thought you might wanna try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try.. clueless aketch sa binance jaja, pano itransfer and many more hows?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paturo sa mga crypto enthusiast dito. I lost my voters ID,so i am not verified pero nakakapagtrade pa rin ako sa spot. Try open an account. Then transfer xrp. It's fees are cheaper. Then sell to have usdt. Para may pambili ka ng cryptos dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a profitable idea. Good job. You are welcome to my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago