Drawing

11 24
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

We human being has a attraction for beautiful things. And drawing picture is one of the syndrome of beauty.A person who can draw must have a beautiful mind. Drawing is tha art by which a artist can express himself through picture

So every one wants to draw whatever he can. A human being start drawing from the bringing of his childhood when he even don't know what drawing means. And the attraction for color grow with his age. Every one has a room for drawing in his mind. When ever he is free of his busy life he tries to draw something by which he can express himself.

As usual I also have attraction for drawing. Though I am not a professional I try my best. Today I want to share one art by me.

If you like my words and my art, subscribe me and keep inspiring me so that I can do better.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, it's amazing. Actually I subscribe you,, Will you please subscribe me?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice painting dear.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like also to draw .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. If you like the article subscribe and stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago