Flower; Am I Beautiful?

3 8
Avatar for HafeezKhosaBaloch
3 years ago

Good day My people!


I believe we are enjoying our 2UP?


The beauty carried by each nature differs, especially, flower is always a different one....when I observe natures, I am really glad to be seeing their efficacies on soul and mind because they are always heart healing and loving......




I am always having a kind of joy when beautiful flowers like this are seen....


I love to behold the beauty, it really touche my soul.




So, the flower is asking you; Am I beautiful?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

The beauty carried by each nature differs, especially, flower is always a different one....when I observe natures, I am really glad to be seeing their efficacies on soul and mind because they are always heart healing and loving......

I am always having a kind of joy when beautiful flowers like this are seen....

I love to behold the beauty, it really touche my soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is a natural gift from Allah. We all love flowers. I think, flower is one kind of happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago