The Greedy Lion

11 19
Avatar for Rakibul9990
3 years ago

It was an incredibly hot day and a lion was feeling very hungry.

He came out of his den and searched here and there. He could find only a small hare. He caught the hare with some hesitation. “This hare can’t fill my stomach” thought the lion.

As the lion was about to kill the hare, a deer ran that way. The lion became greedy. He thought;

“Instead of eating this small hare, let me eat the big deer.”

He let the hare go and went behind the deer. But the deer had vanished into the forest. The lion now felt sorry for letting the hare off.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Liked & subbed you Check my new article & sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seriously bro🙄 btw you learn me a new lesson. so, I should be thankful to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed and like comme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. support me like this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago