My Cooking Photography (Part-56)

84 101
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning to all of you ???

How are you ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You all know that every morning I try to share some foods photographs of mine.

So, like everyday, today I am also gonna share some mouth watering food photographs which is made by me in different times.

I hope you all will like these foods photographs...

So, let's enjoy it....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food is fish cutlet. Fish cutlet is a mouth watering dish. Everyone likes fish cutlet very much. Its so yummy and delicious in taste. It is made with fish, many kinds of spices, soya sauce, tomato sauce, egg, bread crumbs, soybean oil, lemon juice, sugar, salt and some other ingredients. To make fish cutlet at home is really very easy.

Cake, which is my all time most favourite food. Not only me but also everyone likes cakes very much. Specially, the little childrens are very fond of it. It is really very easy to make different kinds of cakes at home. I used james to decorates it. It looks so colourful. I hope you all also like cake very much.

It is called grill fish. Nowadays, grill fish has become a very popular food item in the restaurants of our country. It is so delicious in taste. To make grill fish at home is really very easy. You can use any kind of big fish as you like. It is made with fish, different kinds of spices, salt, sugar, tomato sauce, soya sauce, lemon juice, testing salt, kebab masala and some other ingredients.

I love cooking. Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I love to cook different kinds of delicious foods. It is such a great pleasure to me. And that's why everyday I try to make something very special for my family members.

I hope you all will like my cooking photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys....

Have a nice day....

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

78
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Purepinay
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

All dish is so beautiful but sweet dish is my favourite dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. I also love dessert items. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,looks so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hate this article 😑 now i am hungry πŸ˜€ because of you hahaha nice article man keep it up if you have time could you visit my photography and comment if you like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You post like really good article ❣❣ If i am not wrong what is cooking means to all of us .At its most basic, cooking means applying heat to food. Whether the food is baked, fried, sautΓ©ed, boiled, or grilled, it's all cooking. Evidence suggests our ancestors began cooking over an open fire over 2 million years ago. ... In scientific terms, cooking is transferring energy from a heat source to the food.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’—am i right ?? Please give me a reply with positive comment πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the picture looks so yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for liking this 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, go ahead sis. Please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very yummy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, all these foods are so delicious and tasty πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tasty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks so yummy i want to taste this , its one of my favorite dish with rice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thanks a lot my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article 😍carry on sis..and plz subscribe me☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice way to start the new month, food is very vital for ones existence. Thanks for showing us procedures on to prepare this yummy dish.. We appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome sis and thank you too dear for appreciating. I love cooking very much. It is a great pleasure to me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very tantalizing meal to start the new month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam,,,good morning,,Subscribe me.I'll subscribe you back πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read an articles about foods. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for liking this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you cooking recipe photoshoot my mouth already watering. Your coking photoshoot all time so expense and so yummmahy Recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so yummmmi recipe appi very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a yummy foods!! Makes me mouth watery. I really love grilled food specially seafoods or fishπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. I ate grill fish of sea fish in Saint Martin when I travelled there last year. It was just awsm. I remember that test till now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. Anyways, thank you so much for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm!!! the cake is so sweet. also the other foods is so delicious. i think you are good chef. hehehe. the plating of the food is really good also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for always supporting me. Keep supporting me as you do my dear....It helps me a lot in many ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SureπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man,,,These photography are damn beautiful. I think everybody love to eat delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome resipi you share i like it very much my dear sister keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for appreciating it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food photography my favourite. Morning time this food photography looking very delicious. You are very good cooker I know Apu. And you always share my delicious food. I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sissy so delicious 🀀🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😘Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always cook very well which is understandable when you look at the pictures of this cooking. These pictures of yours are so wonderful and beautiful to look at. Seeing that he seems to want to fertilize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .Thanks for photos of food and the recipie .i dont know how to cook .but i can make only noodles and cakeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved it dear all delicious I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. You are absolutely right. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome........ Please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago