This life is hopper

11 19
Avatar for tariqmahmud0
3 years ago

to find the meaning of life,

We leave the life behind

To find the meaning of life

we have made the life useless

There is no love beside the heart,

There is only arithmetic, 📐 addition ,📏 subtraction, 🧪chemistry's all reactions and🏨🏣 high-rise buildings.

If money💰, security and safety were the last word, then in the womb,🤰 life would have been lived in such great security, we would never have come to this dusty world of suffering.

But why did I come to this world?

Maybe we came to this world again and again to find the meaning of "why I came to this world"

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for tariqmahmud0
3 years ago

Comments

you are right.. But we are not think that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right broh😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's time for me to not write and just watch your article 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're here! I can't believe it. XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we all should remember that life is not a bed of roses. Then everything will be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I've subscribed you right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written bro thanks for sharing this make more more and more I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me. Don't forget to subscribe to get more posts like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago