Boss or Leader ??

19 42
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

In any kind of works, any kind of job and any kind of mission there are a instructor. Maybe he is boss or maybe he is leader. Other people of those task follow their boss or leader. I used two different words. You think is these same??

Try to explain..

A boss is who who tells about the task and path of the mission. He uphold his employee to fulfill the work. actually he worked from back. There are the difference in the concept of boss and leader. all leader guide his men from front not the back. He is doing the task and call everybody to follow him. In this point the people also inspired to do like their leader.

if you read the sentence carefully now you can clarify the difference between those two types of men. And also know that for the development of society we need people like leader. Not a boss who sitting like idle .

what is your opinion for the development ? You need Boss or leader?

If you like my writing then don't feel hesitate to subscribe. Your valuable comment will helpful for me to set the next topic on writing.

Thanks to everyone.

Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. Keep it up❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear... Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be a leader. Because leadership is a power. They can encourage people to do good things😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They CAN also wins people heart by working with them. He find his men in any time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very well keep it up.. Continue you writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expecting you alaways encourage me like this. Wish you a very good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leader Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. Leader liked?? that's very good brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice attempt dear. carry on and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. By the way good morning brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I get your support I will go long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really a great article. You defined leader and boss exactly and explained it clearly with the picture. My opinion is same to you. Got the development of the society we need people like leader.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. You guys can realise the difference. Obviously the picture made my job easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your writing skill has really developed a loott. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without support I cannot reach in this place . credit goes to you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. That's our pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago