My Best Photographs!! [part-I]

30 46
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

"It is odd that we have so little relationship with nature, with the insects and the leaping frog and the owl that hoots among the hills calling for its mate. We never seem to have a feeling for all living things on the earth."

[Subscribe to @Tsm77 and get notified as soon as I post some update.]

Enjoy the amazing pictures. Let them speak.

📷#01.

📷#02.

📷#03.

📷#04.

Hope you liked all the photos.


📷WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVOURITE?🤔

📷Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.👇

📷Also Leave a 'LIKE' if you liked the pictures.👍

📷Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.✅

I want to mention @SirPotato to visit my articles if you get time. We all love you so much.

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

🚩My other articles📗https://read.cash/@Tsm77/dont-miss-these-beauties-photography-xii-25cc8794

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All the photographs are just mind blowing... The third Photography looks more interesting to me... Just incredible shots.. And thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photograpy with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to share my photos with you guys. And It's my pleasure that you loved all the photos.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dada, you are really great great. These all are great😍 But to me number 4 is the best❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you apu. Your favourite one is taked from a acquirium of one of relatives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s awesome insects photos. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wishes are my motivation.. Take love. Let me know which one is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to see insects as the subject and it looks so unique photography,showing their beauty the nature and goldfish as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insects are the most beautiful creature of nature. We should have a close look to explore them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..Which one is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r an amazing photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t amazing or not. But trying to do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the beauty golden fish, it is said that gold fish has 3 second memory but thats just a myth. Thank you for awesome pictures. SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also heard about that myth. And thanks for visiting and giving your valuable opinion.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really beautiful brother... I loved most the 2nd & 3rd one.. Which device are you using to click these??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s taken on DSLR. Taken by one of my relative and edited by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Brother ,your photography is just amazing. I was really surprised to see your photography.Keep it up brother. Take love brother♥️♥️♥️👈👈👈 Now I request you please go to my I'd and see my previous posts and if you like my posts then please comments there.♥️♥️♥️ Thank you brother♥️♥️💞👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always visit your articles and read them. You are a good writer.. Best of luck for you brother. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍😍😍😍😍 wonderful❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always motivate me. I am really greatful to you. Which one is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always prefer natarul photography then any other artificial. Because it has its own beauty with artificial has not. And you click some natural resources very nicely. That is really looking awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Nature has the beauty of it’s own. Thanks for appreciating my work. I will try to do better day by day. Let me know which one did you like the most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a Mind blowing photography😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to hear these inspiring words from you. Be at my side like this..Best of luck for you.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear from you..I will be glad if you do a bigger comment. Which one is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago