Bangladeshi buses (part 7)

16 16
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Good Night to all. Here I am Once again with my first series that I made on read cash. You know the name?? 😁 yes. I am back with BANGLADESHI BUSES 🚎🚎

Here is the seventh part of this series. Hope you guys like it like previous parts ❤

Part one to six are also available in my profile. If you want to see you can check them out ☺

if you love my articles then please do like and comments ☺

You can subscribe for more updates ❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ena is the best bus for Dhaka to Mymensingh transport. When I came to my house, I always prefer Ena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because ena a is only better than others on that route. what about their driving?? Hahaha. They are making overspeed and unnecessary move when it's not need actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still is not night in here. Good Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have traveled in many buses in Bangladesh.From there I traveled by bus of Sohag, Eagle, Hanif ,BTRC , St. Martin Hyundai etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have travel on many operator so far. Which one you like most??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I travel with Hanif, Shohag and Green line mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I have travelled on Hanif and shohag but yet not on green line.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww 7th part on buses.. That's great.. You are working so hard.. You will success surely..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually I am trying to continue the series as long as I can. This is a place of my hobby so I try to uphold this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago