Beauty of Sky (part 4)

27 29
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

How are you all?? Hope you are fine and enjoying this beautiful evening 😌 How was the weather of the day?? In my area it remains sunny maximum time but sometimes it seen about to rain but it is not actually happen πŸ˜€ During whole day sky was sometimes blue and other it seems to be light black because of cloud 😐

So here I am with the part of

πŸ‘‰BEAUTY OF SKY πŸ‘ˆ

Hope you guys love it πŸ™‚

If you love my writing please do like and comments ❀ you can subscribe for more updates πŸ™‚πŸ˜

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have told you yet that you are a great photographer😍 You will click my photo in versity. ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. But firstime heard that I am good in this 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The weather is nice thus the sky is also beautiful. You got nice pics dear, you can add some effects to make it more beautiful. Did you only use your phone to capture that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I only use my phone. As you said I would try better. But it is really good that got a comment from you in the very morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing sky collection picture I really like this, I wait for next article also, keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you love this you can check the previous parts. My next article weill publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sky, different beauties in different angle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the difference from sky between others. It is a single thing but looking different in different time. That's why people like it very much for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Beauty of Sky indeed. Amazing formation of clouds Beautifully captured ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got right. sky is covered with white cloud it looks pretty cool. How can I stop myself from capturing this??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the signature of largeness.. Loved your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously sky is not only largest but also on of the beauty based on the world. I also love your articles and photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, another awesome album of beautiful sky with white clouds.. Eye catchy scene.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trying my best. thanks for putting your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing photography dear. I can't believe my eyes what I am looking. One of the best photo dear . I like it most. Keep posting this type of beautiful photography. I am with you. And also waiting for your next post And good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother hope you always supporting me like this. And obviously my new article will come soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spectacular photographs. Both your write and photograph skills are very good.keep it up. I like your all articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure. I always try to maintain the natural in photography. And try to keep writing in easy words. Thanks for being with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... Eyes catchy photos .. They're so beautiful and I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to hear that my photos has been liked by you. and you love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago