My sister's drawing

31 49
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

#Painting

#pencil color

Hello everyone. Today I show you some drawing, art by my little sister. Everybody can draw picture. But an artist cam make his/her amazing. She can make her art different from others.

Well, then I want to say that, my sister is not a professional artist. She art pictures only for her curiosity. Again she loves drawing and painting.

If you like my post, please like, comment and subscribe. Thanks in advance❀❀

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Her drawing is just mind blowing.Your sister's drawing really touched my heart.Many good wishes for the sister. I also wish for her bright future.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking very much pretty. Specially the second one is best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,,pray for her❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is an amazing artist.... Best wishes for her.. God bless her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a very good artist. I am pleased with her writing, apu.. Best wishes for her future.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding dear,well done .keep up the amazing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and pray for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Littles are really talented yar.. Mine also.. ❀❀❀ Even we can't bit them in many skills.. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my house everybody tells me, "you should be like her"πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The little sister is actually very talented, take care . I could never draw so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Pray for my sister😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not! I'll and she is also like my sisterπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are great bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your little sister must be a talented girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

insha allah..Pray for her❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aree wahhh!!! Oho ho ho....tomar boner o protibha ache...tomar e nai shudhu...hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. but this is not photography brother,,this is artπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sryy yr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok...just take it funπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago