My Cooking Photography (Part-54)

47 44
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning to all of you....

How are you???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. And all of you know that very well. I love cooking. It is my passion. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too.

Everyday I share some yummy foods photographs for all of you....

Today, I am also gonna share some tasty and delicious foods photographs with all of you which is made by me.

So, here's the foods photographs below...πŸ‘‡

You all know this food. The name of this food is ice-cream. Ice-cream is my all time most favourite food. I just love it so much. Ice-cream is the most popular food item in the whole world. Everyone likes ice-cream very much. There is nobody who does not likes ice-cream. To make ice-cream at home is really very easy.

It is also very popular food in our country. It is called shami kabab. It is a mouth watering food. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. It is one of my most favourite food. And I think you all also like shami kabab very much. It is really very easy to make shami kabab at home. You can use chicken or beef or mutton to make shami kabab.

Chicken boti kabab which is my most favourite food. It is also one kind of kabab. It is made with chicken, different kinds of spices, salt, sugar, tomato sauce, soya sauce, lemon juice, soybean oil and some other ingredients to make chicken boti kabab at home. It is also very popular and a common food in our country. Most of the people likes chicken boti kabab very much. Anyone can makes it within a short time with some common ingredients.

I hope all of you will like these foods photographs. You always supported and encouraged me which means a lot to me and it helps me a lot to do better. Keep supporting me guys. Your support is my inspiration.

Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

Have a great day....

Take care yourselves....

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice dish...subscribe done...plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dish and I love this food very much. I think everybody like this food. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite food πŸ˜‹ I subscribe. subscribe back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my favorite food 😍😍 mouthwatering β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ?? That's really great my dear. These foods are also my most favourite food. Thank you so much for commenting ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😍😍β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful photo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. Stay connected πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Hope you enjoyed it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Combining those balls with pap is bomb. You won't believe the outcome in few hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't eat shami kabab at all. Can't tolerate this. Reasn I don’t know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Curious mind want to know. There have shami kabab. But where is bou kabab. Please dear answer my small question. I fell happy if you answer my question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Very well said my dear brother. Actually I don't know that where is the shami kabab. Anyways, thank you very much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy i love cooking too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning you see a recipe to increase your appetite, increase your appetite, pick up so many beautiful foods.Pick up so many beautiful foods, wake them up as soon as you wake up and make them feel different and hopefully one day you will cook and feed us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for encourage me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously, cooking is an art and we all know that. Your cooking photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for your sweet comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like other times, the food looks very tasty.. And looking at the pictures, it looks like that you can cook a lot better... Keep sharing more please:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for supporting me from the very beginning. You always appreciated my works. Also thanks for that my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 nd just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear. Yeah, definitely, I'll try my best πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear Apu :p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...😍😍Thank you again and again dear. May God bless you all the time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow nice Back my ld support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dishes perfect for a family occasion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear sis. Thank you so much for liking these foods photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your foods photography make me starving.. It means your photos amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for encourage me by your lovely comment πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ita no problem with that.. :) please do visit also my article. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that food is so delicious. so yummy.. the first photos is so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. I hope you liked these foods photographs and also enjoyed these foods photographs too 😍Keep in touch my dear friend πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago