Tom and Jerry:Best Cartoon Show Ever

8 30
Avatar for TrinaSen
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry is an American animated franchise and series of comedy short films created in 1940 by William Hanna and Joseph Barbara.I don't know anyone who doesn't know about this cartoon. All 90's people are well aware of this cartoon.

It's a cartoon about a cat named Tom and a little rat named Jerry arguing all the time. Little Jerry is always teasing Tom.Tom didn't give up either. But he was in danger because of little Jerry's irritation.

We used to watch these cartoons when we were kids.This cartoon was very popular then.

We learn a lot from this cartoon.No matter how much Tom and Jerry quarrel, in the end they are each other's companions, nothing but each other. They are also each other's best friends.So a lot of friendships are better to be like Tom Jerry too.

But I feel sorry for the children of today, who are deprived of this cartoon. They do not know about this cartoon. So they could not see this friendship.Although this cartoon can be seen on various social media. But there is no peace in watching it.

I consider myself blessed to have had the good fortune to watch this cartoon.I hope everyone has such a friend in life.✌️

If you like this article, please like it and let me know how you like it by commenting and if you can, subscribe.😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of TrinaSen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TrinaSen
3 years ago

Comments

Aha ha....I didn't know that you saw it too. 😒It's good to hear.by the way, do you need 'Tom and Jerry' to laugh? can't believe😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oho ho...Tom and jerry is really the best cartoon forever😍 It makes me smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me too friend thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right. I'll do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats my favorite cartoon. Tom and Jerry . Love it♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's so cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago