Photography:The Flower(iv)

28 47
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 back again with my new photography shokher click. I Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the flower.

I love flowers a lot, love to take pictures. No matter where I go, photography seems to blend in with my life. I gave some pictures below-

Crepe Jasmine flower
Hibiscus Flower
Water Hyacinth flower

I captured those pictures on my way to visit the Padma-river some distance from the village house. I tried to capture the pictures as much as possible. How did the pictures look? Which picture do you like better? Please let me know.

Device: Mobile Camera (Realme 6i)

To see my Shokher Click👇

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11, 12

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those flowers are amazingly beautiful. There names are also beautiful, there names are unique. Your photography are beautiful as always. You had a nice phone and a photography skills! Keep up the good work my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that because u put the names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your capture ability is too good......keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... thanks for your comment and advise 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers looking so beautiful 😍😍😍And i like your photograps... Keep it up dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. maybe you are right... and thanks for supporting all the time, dear sister🥰🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, these are so nice photography dear😍 I wish you are a great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment dear... please pray for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower photography dear. Specially last one, i love this flower. Thanks for share it. Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also love Water Hyacinth flower. Thanks for your valuable comment💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you enjoy these flowers .. thanks dear 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome.... check out my recent post please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful flowers 😍❣️. The shot is really wonderful. I love it. Also the quality of the photos is so good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... flower is beautiful. Thanks for your opinion ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago