recipe for making ice cream with mango

17 29
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

The mango season is not over yet. Different types of food can be made with mango full of taste and smell. Everyone would love to eat ice cream this summer. And you can easily make mango ice cream with mango at home-

Materials:

Mango - 2 cups

Sugar - 1 cup

Thick yogurt - half a cup

Thick cream- half a cup

Method:

In a large bowl, take half of the remaining ingredients, including a small amount of mango. Now apply all the ingredients well by hand. When it is smeared, take another bowl and take the remaining ingredients and mango in it. Then mix well with a hand mixer.

Now keep pouring the mixture from the two bowls in the mold. Keep pouring until the mixture in both the bowls is finished. Once the mixture is poured into the mold, keep it in the fridge. Remove from the fridge after 4-6 hours. Make your mango ice cream. Now take the ice cream from the mold and serve it in a small bowl.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm going to write down the recipe and when I have mango on my tree I make the recipe 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro keep it up i am with you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice your recipe item. i love eating ice cream. But I can not make those. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's delicious. ilove eating ice cream. especially if the weather is hot. thanks for your very delicious recipe I will try to imitate that. and I will let my family taste it because I think that is delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the explanation made here. I will be able to make this for my family and friends .thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha.... Just cut the mango, slice it, mix it, blind it and put it in the fridge. Some time later your ice-cream ready.think i will able to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your idea. I love ice cream so much. But I can not make those. From your recipe, I will try to make so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it mango ice-cream.? i think it is so delicious. i try to make it one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh thanks for this! Please visit! https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/hows-and-whys-a32ff93d thank youu 💖 comment and like hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it seems easy to make the problem we don't have a refrigerator.. hehe thanks for sharing that recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned from it.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this... It is so Educative and informative ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago