Flower Photography

31 42
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

#Flower

#device- OPPO 1K

Assalamualaikum. Today I will show you some of my flower photography. I think, everybody loves flower. Flower is a natural gift given by Allah. I also love flower and love to take photo on nature.

Flowers are blessing. It's called happiness. When we see a flower, our mind just blooming.

If you like my post, please like and comment😊 Thanks in advance ❤❤

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow bc pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Dear your shots are really beautiful.I love this flowers. Please go to my ID and see my previous posts and comments there. Thank you. Take love♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I have already seen your post and they are really so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your supporting me.Keep me support Always and stay safe and stay tuned.♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure definately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sister😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of flowers are really much beautiful than flowers☺.such a perfect work is really admirable. I hope you will be a great photographer in the future. Many many good whishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but I need a camera for a good photographer. please bye a camera for me😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscrib you plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done..❤ Keep posting good articles.. We are with you..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dada.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you take such a beautiful picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

on my phone😀😃 btw thank you for your complement ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers. What is the name of the 2nd one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

game to erach gach bole🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your flowers beautifully nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago