Whats happening on read.cash ?? (Part 2) πŸ˜„

21 38
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

How are you good people?? I am well by the grace of almighty Allah ☺ another new day in read cash is like another day of seeing comment of spammers πŸ˜ͺ

Yes. By reading the title I hope you to get teaching some ideas about what I would try to share again. Everywhere I go I comment wow πŸ˜‘nice πŸ˜‘ thanks for sharing 😐😐

Here I put an example what they actually doing...

Like seriously!!! It was an article about spreading Awareness of covid-19. And they did what you are seeing now. I don't know what the really get for what they will do in future. Scared about some quality writers I following πŸ˜ͺ

So what can we do?? Yes dear we have do anything but it results nothing. We have to report them as spammers. Dislike their articles. Meaning community has been built to to report spam spammers. You may join and take a part of destroying the spammers.

No more today. If I found again funny famous like this I would like to share.

By the way part 1 was most funny you can check it out 🀭

whats happening on read cash πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

If you love my articles then do like and comments. Can subscribe for more updates❀❀

Share if you laughed 😁😁

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Because it is a earning way. So sometimes people do not read anything, they just like and commentπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you get right. But one have actually a little idea about what he or she writing. Even if a picture attached in article they said it as good photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes there are no time for reading the full article, thats why they comment like this..or sometimes no word to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muted them for 3 days. But in this case many good user also get muted. This is really not good for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how funny 😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is 😍😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is hilarious bro..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Say it epic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you brother.I do not like these comments.They don't just read the posts properly, they comment on other people's posts just to get points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When they get better than us it is really very annoying. Writers are working hard but they get point only with entertainment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… nice topic to post 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know it is the most serious topic Steel now in this platform because if they are growing like now a days it will be prayed for you and me and every other writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago