Random Objects (My photography-Xi)

18 34
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

β€œWhen words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence.β€πŸ–€

I won't talk too much today. Let the photos speak itself. Love you all for your support. Enjoy the photographs.πŸ“·

🚩Subscribe to @Tsm77

πŸ“·#01.

πŸ“·#02.

πŸ“·#03.

πŸ“·#04.

Hope you loved all the photograph.


β˜…WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVOURITE?πŸ€”

🚩Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.πŸ‘‡

🚩Also Leave a 'LIKE' if you liked the pictures.πŸ‘

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.βœ…

My other articlesπŸ‘‡https://read.cash/@Tsm77/love-these-flowers-photography-x-df47e41c

You can 'Sponsor' me here.πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love all the pictures you have uploaded. But to me, number 2 is great. it's so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dost..It's my pleasure that you liked it..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loves all those photos. Those are really great photography. Keep it up bro..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying to capture as good as I can..Your support inspires me a lot..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all lovely dear, what a beautiful Photograph 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mich dear...❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really become professional brother.. 😍😍😍❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..Professional photography is far away. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Just amazing😐😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which pictures do you think the best?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice. Are you taken this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took 2 of them and my friend took two..Which one is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s difficult to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one did you like the most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago