My Village Beauty

68 71
Avatar for Ripa11
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my dear friends i am Ripa..... I am fine... Hope you are also well..... Today i am sharing about my village nature .....

Here somes hills and various types of garden built the village extremely beautiful.... When i am felling bore i visit this garden and see this hills view...

Here also various types of tree also the air oxygen level seriously very good...our village people get very pure oxygen by this trees....

Here also a small jhiri which flow water do my mind cool and smooth .... Seriously when my realatives and friends come to my village they enjoy my village nature beauty.....

No more today.... I hope you will enjoy my village nature beauty...... And plss do comment about my village beauty.....

Like and Subscribe....

Thanks to all.......

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ripa11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh you are living in village wow. Im also a villager please sub Yeah i prefer village life over a city life. We can feel the nature closely as compared to live in village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice village and those trees are very nice. Mainly I like you village environment very much ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here bro ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ lets be friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much I love our country, wherever I look, I see only Shefali's smile, the river is full of water and the green leaves are all around. Subscribers done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very amazing comment... Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning my friend. All of the pictures are awesome dear, I already subscribe you also. Have a nice morning to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.... Iwill try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice pictures. Where is this place in which country? Is this the first picture of a vineyard..Thanks, you have my support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much thanks dear support you also ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articleโ˜บ Subscribe done๐Ÿ™‚ Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely pictures ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Villages of Bangladesh Description DescriptionA village is a clustered human settlement or community, larger than a hamlet but smaller than a town, with a population ranging from a few hundred to a few thousand. In Bangladesh, a village is the smallest territorial and social unit for administrative and representative purposes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

town, with a population ranging from a few hundred to a few thousand. In Bangladesh, a village is the smallest territorial and social unit for administrative and representative purposes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village is really so nice. It's a beautiful village. By the way, your photography skill is great๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear i will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful villages. Beautiful environment .. It was very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice village . done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's the name of your village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silmunia village๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's the name of your village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silmunia village๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear, And your Village is so beautiful. And photography was too good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful the village is my dear.plaese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantanstic I already sub you plz sub me check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very wonderful place subscribe done please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share, lovely nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely nature thanks ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice village you have! Outstanding .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village really very beautifull.. your village photography is really good.thanks for your amazing photos sahare you are.. thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village really very beautifull.. your village photography is really good.thanks for your amazing photos sahare you are.. thank you very much..thanks my dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for sharing the pretty shots of your village๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ it's so cool...

pls check my post tooโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks samara..... Obviously i will check ur article ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village are so nic and beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago