Senseless Love

17 32
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago


What have I done wrong in love.
I set fire to my heart
The poison of pain
I took it in hand.
I made a mistake in love.
I dreamed of you.
I set foot in the blazing fire.
I ate my parents' mouths.
Hobby two eyes
Your stature floats
When I didn't get it
With this heart of yours.
I really made a mistake in love.
Waiting for you
I lost sleep at night.
With a stigmatized life
I will not survive
I will bring you
In the midst of hundreds of dangers
If you stay
My heart is the temple.
Happiness and sorrow come.
From afar, with heart.
I'll be fine with you ..
I'm still waiting for her.

Writer's Taniya


13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love often open our hearts to emotions that makes us vulnerable. But still it's a beautiful experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write so well sister. I subscribed you. please subscribe me. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So lovely 💗💗💗💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem dear,,carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..view my new post plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. nice writing dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very true subject very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is blind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago