Exact Value

10 19
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

How are you everyone?? I am a little bit busy. That's why I cannot be active so much times. After taking lunch I was fall asleep. After waking up I found it is raining like yesterday. So again there is nothing to do for me. I thought I can write something and share it with my friends. so now start!!!

I am a little bit confused about the title.

Actually we like discount on anything we buy. Without judge the real value we ran behind what we get in less price. In the picture we can see that same material when it is price showing 100. Then no one shows interest on that. But the same thing when showing price 200. And after discount it is showing 100. People are ran behind it. This is what we are. We always run behind less price without judge the real value.

The message I want to spread is common but important. We should judge the real value for in case of buy or any purchase. Also we know that discount and less price are not always good.

no more today. if you Like my articles then do like and comment on it.

You can subscribe for more update.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's a nice article. I have enjoyed your idea😍 Carry on my dear brother❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obtaining means!!! do you want to apply this?? hahaha 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great idea you share your page. i really like that . carry on and all time try to present update news for me . good morning my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right I am always try to update the news. And I always expect that kind of support you always provide me. For being here thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago