Flower Photography part-3

9 33
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

#Mobile photography

#device- OPPO 1

Assalamualaikum.

Today I will show you some of my another flower photography. Actually I think, there is no body but loves flower. It is the most beautiful natural gift, given by almighty Allah.

We went to ramsagor at dinajpur for a picnic. That time the photo was clicked.

The name of the flower is marigold. Normally we find it in winter. It is so lovely. Again it is very helpful for decoration.

#please say me, which flower photography is loved by you? first, second or last?

#If you like my post, please like and comment.

Welcome to my account

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow all the flowers are so beautiful... And your Photography is just awesome...I really appreciate your Photography...And I liked the 1st Photography the most... Just keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to my account ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bees scares me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?? 😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you scares girl 🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago