The Poem of "Love"

9 28
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Loving me, you asked questions....

What do I want.

Even if you didn't give the answer at that time

I want to say today,

What do I really want...

Morning with you

I want the moment to sip in a cup of tea.

Hold your hand in the sweet air.

I want the moment to walk far away.

"Rimjhim" Rain

I want a moment of rain wetting with you.

Put my foot on your knees,

I need the moment to wear the "pael" on one leg.

Put your head on the rickshaw

Hold your hand tight.

I need the moment to turn around.

In the afternoon,

Put your head in my lap

To clap your hands in your hair.

I want the moment to see the sunset.

In the thick fog of winter mornings

Hug in love sheets

I want the moment of a dew bath with you.

Every Day of Love,

Rangely with a red rose

I want the moment to express your deep love for me.

I hug you every birthday.

I want the moment to feel your heartbeat.

My quest for the spring festival

I need the moment to plant a wreath of flowers.

Put your hands in your hands

Boat in the chest of the river

I want "Jochna Bilas's"moment.

Rain wet evenings

In a cup of hot hot coffee.

I want your moment to sing.

I want to hear my poem late at night in your voice

I want a moment of night waking around you.

Throughout the sky of my love,

I need the moment of your perspiration.

I just want to get close to your love for a few moments.

β€” In some moments, just you and me

πŸ’πŸ’‘πŸ‘«

If you like the poem, don't forget to leave

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much... 😘😘😘

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Arpan
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

Read this poem, really wonderful.. you writing style is really good. Keep it up & best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very happy to read this peom.. You are good writer as well.. Now I'm waiting for your next peom as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem i am inspire by reading this already subscribed and supporting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my ****

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great short dear. I salute your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very happy to read your peom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading your poem. To be honest, one reminded me of my sweetheart. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to read and write poem. It's just feel my mind. You wrote well sister😍 it's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago