Motherhood

45 51
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

I can't find any language to write about motherhood. What can I write about motherhood?It is difficult to describe the motherhood of any mother.The amount of love a mother has for her child is infinite.The amount of this love cannot be expressed in any language.I don't know the language to describe the amount of love a mother has for her child.A mother is like heaven to her child.

The picture here shows a mother bird feeding her baby with her lips.I feel blessed to be able to capture the scene of a mother bird feeding her baby in this way.I think it was the best time in the world for the baby bird.May the love of all mothers and their children remain intact in such a way,this is what i pray to the Creator.There was love for all the mothers in the world.Be good, be healthy, be beautiful, all mothers of this world. Love you mother.

Thanks for reading this post.

If you liked my articles please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to read more articles like this.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

They are wonderful... As a mother it is a great pleasure to give all your love to your children. Someday you will find the fruit of your effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much awesome topic i have seen still now you are great dude πŸ€žπŸ’Ÿmothers are god ..this is the topic what i want and thanx for it and i am commenting it like with my happy words just wow πŸ’—πŸ’œwhat is mothers love and do they really cares ? If this is the question then yes.Be a mother who is committed to loving her children into standing on higher ground than the environment surrounding them. Mothers are endowed with a love that is unlike any other love on the face of the earth. A mother's love is like nothing else in the world.Parenting is raising a child to be the best they can be. Being a mother is different: it means providing that indescribable feeling of comfort, no matter the age of the child. It's being that person you call on that makes you feel better and doesn't even need to say anything.πŸ’ŸThanks for replying my comment 🀞✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exellent pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are like eggs that should not be allowed to fall on the ground.....always remember your mum in prayers

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is sweet mother, no matter what another woman cannot replace her , you are wonderful in capturing objects thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me ☺️ I fully agree with you 😊The mother's lack is not to be filled with anything.Mother is mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,your thinking is absolutely right brother.Mother is the HEAVEN.β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ‘ˆ TAKE LOVE brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mothers are always selfless and always wanting the best for us. They don't even care to go hungry just for our sake. Mothers are irreplaceable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fully support you brother. I agrreet with your opinions dear.Mother is mother.The mother's lack is not to be filled with anything. I love all mother's in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice..pk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ’ Stay connected with me always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me 😊 Please see my other posts and comments there πŸ™‚ Thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only a mother knows the pain and the feelings of being mother. you and I I never feel their feelings. But you tried good obviously to express motherhood. Salute and love to every mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you brother.Your thinking is absolutely right. I also salute every mother. Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ I hope you always supporting me dear and stay connected.β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’žβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is really a great blessing from God. Plz see mine article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your submissions dear β™₯οΈπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ I already see your articles. You also see my previous posts and comments there. Thank youπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers, there isn't a manual on how to be a good mother, there is only love and β€œmotherly instinct” as many mothers call it. Being a mother isn't easy, it's the hardest job in the world that comes with no instructions or manual what so ever. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fully agree your opinions dear.Your thoughts are absolutely right. Mother is mother.The mother's lack is not to be filled with anything.I love all mother's in the worldπŸ’žπŸ’žβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ Anyway thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ Keep me support Always ☺️ And stay connected with me πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's nice photography. Actually mother is the best gift for us from the Almighty Allah😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is absolutely right dear πŸ’. I fully agree with you 😊 Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ and I request you to keep me support Always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. It is difficult to describe motherhood. Mothers love is incomparable. She can do everything for her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is absolutely right dear πŸ’. Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ ☺️ Stay tuned always β™₯οΈπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž Take loveπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison of mother, Be it human or bird. Well written brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for your supporting me 😊 I agree with you about mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome, Please support me too brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers always do something to feed their children like birds to, on humans their sacrifices matters the most so pay back on loved what they given

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your idea is 100% true. I agree with you dear. Please keep me support Always. Stay safe always and stay tuned ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago