Today's Sky

98 67
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hey,guys! How are you all? I hope all you are fine. I am also fine . Today I took some sky photos.After took my shots,I want to share these photos with you.And now I successfully published these pictures.Let's see these photos.

Info:

Device: SAMSUNG GALAXY A51

Location: Jashore,khulna, Bangladesh

Captured time: 3:30-5:00 pm,2 September 2020( GMT+06)

Thanks for watching.
Also thanks for your supporting.Take love dear.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ž

If you liked my photos, please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.


And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to see more photos like these.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

52
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, these pictures are so nice. Actually I think we all like to click sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me 😊. Yes I agree with you.Sky Photography is always beautiful.I also love sky Photography. Take love dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me dear πŸ’ Keep me support Always brother πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜ Take love brother β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heaven is one of the divine creations that we can say are the same anywhere in the world. beautiful blue with or without clouds. the sky, the moon and the sun are always available to all human beings. nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ Take love and always supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ঢরঀের আকাঢ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother ☺️ Thanks 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you. Take love πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful blue shy bro looking lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for giving your opinions dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from where it is captured?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is captured from jashore,Khulna, Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really perfect in photos I don't know if I can do it like you one day. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also pray for you dearπŸ’žβ™₯οΈπŸ’žπŸ’žβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother πŸ’ Always supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are wow. They are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆTake love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographs. I'm not blinking. Your all pictures are attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am really glad to know your opinions dear. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sky is blue and white that make sky more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear πŸ’ Keepΰ₯€me support Always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your submissions dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful colour of the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother ☺️ Thank you dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

osthir philosoph dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome broπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky remains very different in my areas whole day. In the morning it is daal and cloudy. But in the noon it seems to very delightful and its colour obviously goes to blue. After I waking up from sleep in afternoon I found it is raining heavily. Anyway your photos are really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your submissions dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography brothers ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear elder brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you shared are so beautiful. I would love to use one of them as my wallpaper because I know it would definitely look beautiful on my phone. Thanks for sharing this once again. I really do appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Brother I am very very pleasure to know your thoughts. Please keep me support Always. Thank you dearπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žβ™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About support, there is no problem about that as far as you keep on sharing quality write-ups, that wouldn't be a problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love brotherβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....nice shots from you,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleasure to know it. Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ Stay safe,and stay tuned always dearπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome photographer you share your page. i really thanks to your talent keep it up also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am very glad to know your opinions . It gives me a lot of pleasure. I always support you dear friend ❀️ And you also support me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome photography I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support to me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get me by your side all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the sky is so beautiful.also the view I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dearπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dost. Keep me support Always. And take love πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago