A cup of tea

17 18

Let's have a cup of tea

Sitting in the open air

Tireless some time

Cut the color into the juice.

Not here! Let's see that

The field is green and uniform

The ducks are swimming in that side lake

And the crossing.

There is no shadow in the middle of the field

However, the bright sun

Look at the random bye boy

Will you keep this request?

Tea cup in hand

Today the story is rumored,

Let's live the time

Nick's outfit for the day.

This is the brother with the tea.

I want another cup of tea

You will also eat a cup

But you will get the price.

Kutus katus khab nuts

The mouth will not be centered;

Hey, what do you think?

After drinking tea, I will go home.

If you keep it, you can keep it

Tea party,

It's not a little time spent

Just for me.

  • If you like the poem, don't forget to like and comment

Thanks Everyone

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tea is one kind of love. I love tea. I subscribe you, please do the same😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this kind of article. πŸ’“ Keep it up. Please subscribe me back dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A cup of tea make me happy in the morning ☺ i love it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article you share dear . I like your article. Tea my favourite. You are very good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea always give us freshness from tiredness. It gives the energy to spend more beautiful time with charming. I personally take bed tea because it makes me refresh and I concentrate of my daily activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother, I just put my tongue out πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago