Flower photography part-2

13 27
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

#Flower

#device- oppo 1k

Assalamualaikum.

Today I will show you some of my flower photography. We all know that, flower is the beautiful gift of nature form Allah. We also know that, photography is an art. When two of this combined, it's a magical moment of refreshment.

Everybody loves flower.

Thank you for reading my article. You all are welcome to my account. If you like my post, please like and comment. Thanks in advance ❤

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jasi7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

First two are good but the third picture are really awesome..I really like the third picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. pray for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captures, but the other one is a little bit blurry. But I can see your potential in taking photos. Just continue what you are doing and I know your works will soon be beautiful and better. Keep it up. Your photos are good. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Actually one of them is really blurry. sorry for that😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need for you to say sorry, I know that if it was focused properly it will turn out beautifully too just like your other captures. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oppo device I noticed I took a good picture like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, this device really shoot so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are beautiful & Flowers are a wonderful gift of the nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap, I love flower so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago