@CrazyRichFilipinaa activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Classic Filipino Christmas Party"
Super true! Walang tatalo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Classic Filipino Christmas Party"
Aw thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Classic Filipino Christmas Party"
Yeah, the foods are really tasty.
2 years ago: published the article
Classic Filipino Christmas Party
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Happened to my 2021 Goals?"
Thank you po! :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Happened to my 2021 Goals?"
2021 was a blast! Thank you so much!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 5
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals Need Action.
2 years ago: published the article
What Happened to my 2021 Goals?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stress Eating?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Degree Courses I Think They'll Take In College
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Degree Courses I Think They'll Take In College"
OMG ngayon ko lang nabasa. Sorry. Hahahuhu. Sure ba collab kami ng sister mo. :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am late but welcome here @Antonette and @diosarich888 <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
That's possible! Good luck with getting married and with a new car!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
Good luck to your goals, pal!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
True, medyo maingay ako sa noise eh. Hahaha. Thank you so much ate! Happy new year din!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life happens.. give thanks "
Happy new year! I absolutely agree with you. I am also a firm believer of the power of gratitude.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not even a great article on the first day."
Happy new year! Congratulations also to you and your lover! Have a great 2022 ahead!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st Day Of 2022!"
You new year celebration seems so great! Happy holidays to you and your fam!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1st Day Of 2022!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year."
Happy new year to you and your family~ Cheers to great things this 2022!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
Thanks a bunch!
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Social Distancing at Jiufen!"
Hope that I can travel internationally as well. Happy holidays~
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Social Distancing at Jiufen!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won a Planner for 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrate The Reason for Christmas"
The baby seems so happy. Those moments are much treasured. Happy holidays po to you and your fam~
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate The Reason for Christmas
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
Thanks! Happy new year also!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Si..."
Oh thank you! Claiming it already <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Out with the Old, In with the New, 2022!"
Happy new year po! I am certain that you'll be able to achieve those goals ate! <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out with the Old, In with the New, 2022!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Last New Year In Hong Kong
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy new year po! Cheers to more greatness this 2022!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new year filled with fun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, 2022! Are You Ready For Me?"
I am certain that you are going to achieve them all mare! Fighting~
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, 2022! Are You Ready For Me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello 2022: Cheers to more Goals to Achieve!
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is the BEST Investment! (Guaranteed Return)"
Thank you! I appreciate your support :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Architect's Ring
2 years ago: commented on the article "Financial Independence: Retire Early"
That's one my big goals to. To work optional na lang if I ever achieve FIRE <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial Independence: Retire Early
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made a Burj Al Arab Architectural Scale Model!"
Wieee~ thank youuu ate! <333
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made a Burj Al Arab Architectural Scale Model!"
Salamat po! Pwedeng pwede naman basta gusto mo talaga. Anong year ka na?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made a Burj Al Arab Architectural Scale Model!"
Awe thank you! I'm not expecting to get a high marks for this but I'm happy if my prof will give me :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made a Burj Al Arab Architectural Scale Model!"
Thank you po ate Jane :D
2 years ago: published the article
I made a Burj Al Arab Architectural Scale Model!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Updated Requirements to Travel to Cebu!"
I would love to visit Cebu in the future. Will definitely save this for future purposes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Updated Requirements to Travel to Cebu!
2 years ago: published the article
This is the BEST Investment! (Guaranteed Return)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My November Goals"
Thanks sis. I am hoping as well. 🙏✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "My November Goals"
Hopefully talaga sis. Thank you! Yes it will help me in writing also.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me End My October
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Yeah. I also hope that he'll continue noticing me this time :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music and Me"
True huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Absolutely! <3
2 years ago: published the article
My November Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What push me to be Insured?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn BitCoin with CryptoTab, Is It Worth It?"
Woah. Didn't know about this yet, but I think it's so cool. Try ko icheck.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read in a Month: October 2021 Report"
Woah that's a lot po! Congratulations :D Anw, this is my new acct po. Im CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago: commented on the article "Korean Foods That I Want To Try"
Same!!! I haven't tried those foods yet and I wanna try them all kasi sa kdrama, ang sarap nila tingnan hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stories In Pictures: Life, Society, Education, & R..."
Yep. This is my new acct po :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Making A Living In Silence
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Dose: Unlocked"
True. Oo nga eh. Na-visit nya na ako mga $0.30 pa lang hahahaha sana magtuloy tuloy :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Thank you sis! Yay. Cheers to our new accounts! She really is <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Hope you are doing great on your second account. Yep, so thankful for them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why HODL Bitcoin Cash?"
Team hodl <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "To all of my failed landians"
Awts isa pa lang sakin. Hahahaha. When kaya ulit? Sana pag f2f. Charot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stories In Pictures: Life, Society, Education, & R..."
I agree with everything here. The photo of an old woman in her wheelchair tells that it is all about a matter of perspective :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Family's Characteristics: Good and Bad Sides. "
Yes sis. Eto na new account ko hihihi. Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Oo nga eh. Heaven sent yung video nya. Hihi. Yes, will continue until I can. Thank you so much as always! :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?"
Welcome! Hahaha. Sana nga eh. Thank you po. <333
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Dose: Unlocked"
Almost lahat kayo malapit na ma-vax. Wow. Anyways, new account ko to mare. Hihi.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Savings: Let's Conclude.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 BCH Finally Achieved!"
Congratulations ate Ruffa! One of my inspo here on read.cash talaga. More BCH to come po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 BCH Finally Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Dose: Unlocked
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let’s disappoint those people who once said WE CAN'T; read why.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Up on a Sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "2021 BCH Goal Achieved: Work Harder and Persevere,..."
You are such an inspiration ate. Congrats again and again sa mga achievements. Wishing you more to come <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing my Family Members
2 years ago: published the article
How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?